Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 
Hills Deluxe Panache Laundry Trolley with Peg Bag Reviews for the product - Hills Deluxe Panache Laundry Trolley with Peg Bag (Back to product)
 
 
27 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

better than expected

- 28th September 2020

Product better than expected. Staff exceptionally helpful and delivery amazing. Next day in fact. Thank you.

easily manoeuvrable

- 15th September 2020

Bought laundry trolley for my elderly mother. Arrived promptly, and she is absolutely delighted with the product as it is light and easily manoeuvrable and folds away easily.

Love the bigger wheels

- 18th August 2020

Had one of these before, not from you. This one is different, when it is folded it has to have a bungee strap to keep it together. You also have to store it upside down to keep it in place. Love the bigger wheels. S. Whitemore.

Hills Trolley

- 30th June 2020

Love my new laundry trolley. Runs smoothly, and is as easy to manoeuvre as a baby's pushchair

First class

- 23rd June 2020

First class

ideal for purpose

- 23rd June 2020

Very happy with the trolley completely ideal for purpose

This is a godsend

- 21st August 2019

This is a godsend ,I have many steps to take my washing ,to the line and I leave this trolley at the top of the steps ,and carry my washing in a bag ,put it on the trolley, and wheel it up the garden , It is light, to push ,and folds up easily Wondered how I ever managed before I had the trolley ,

great for carrying the washing

- 12th June 2019

Very good service from ordering product right through to delivery. I am very happy with this item and it has enabled me to be more independent, great for carrying the washing. Wish I had see product years ago.

disappointed

- 02nd May 2019

Not very sturdy disappointed

Great I love it

- 21st March 2019

This laundry trolley is great, stops all the fafing about hanging out washing, folds up easily to store away. Great I love it

would highly recommend

- 21st March 2019

Perfect for getting my washing outside to be pegged out. No bending up and down either. I wish I’d had one sooner and would highly recommend

Excellent product

- 20th February 2019

Excellent product. Very light weight and easy to use.

Absolutely thrilled with my purchase

- 26th September 2018

Had to contact customer services with view to back order and the response from Kevin was prompt and courteous. My trolley arrived before the given time and was wrapped very securely and professionally. Absolutely thrilled with my purchase - a big thank you! So pleased I found this company and would definitely recommend.

Good unit but expensive

- 26th September 2018

Good unit but expensive

Brilliant product

- 07th August 2018

Brilliant product

as described

- 26th February 2018

Trolley arrived on time. Was as described and no damage to box.

Well made

- 21st November 2017

Well made and it does the job love it

very pleased

- 30th October 2017

My wife always had a laundry trolley in Australia , so she was very pleased to get this one, thank you.

very pleased

- 30th October 2017

My wife always had a laundry trolley in Australia , so she was very pleased to get this one, thank you.

very pleased

- 30th October 2017

My wife is very pleased with it as she doesn’t have to keep bending over as she has a bad back. She finds it so easy now

Great product

- 03rd May 2017

Great product which is very helpful and with quick delivery.

very happy with the item

- 07th November 2016

Ordered late on Wednesday and it arrived Friday. Excellent service and very happy with the item. Had originally ordered from another company in May, only to be told in October that the item wasn't being manufactured any more!!! Would definitely use this company again.

don't have to keep bending down anymore

- 07th November 2016

It is exactly what I'm looking for as I have recently went through surgery and have now an artificial leg. The laundery trolley helps me with my balance when I go out to the washing line and I don't have to keep bending down.

Absolutely brilliant

- 16th June 2016

Absolutely brilliant! I have trouble carrying a basket of washing due to a back problem. This trolley solves all my problems. It carries a basket of washing to the line or drier. Once ironed the clothing is then transferred to wardrobe or drawers using the trolley to carry the basket.
I have been looking for something like this for years. I LOVE IT!


delivery was quick the packaging was good

- 22nd April 2016

I have now purchased 3 items from the seller and each time could not fault the service. The delivery was quick the packaging was good and everything required to put the items together was in the pack. I had occasion to ring the company and found the person on the phone very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would buy again from this company without second thought.

Excellent service

- 08th April 2016

Excellent service .

pleased

- 10th July 2014

The original advert didn't state the size of washing basket that can be used. This was quickly checked and details were added to the web site. However, note that this will take a "standard" washing basket of dimensions larger than on the web site. We took a chance - and are pleased that we did. Our basket is 875mm x 440mm at the top, 430mm x 255mm at the base and 260mm high.

The only problem is that the trolley will not fold and still stand on its wheels. I have added a pipe clip on a length of string to prevent it from unfolding.


Click to review this product

 
Top Brands