Follow us google+ facebook twitter
Hoppa Polka Dot Black/White 2 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley Reviews for the product - Hoppa Polka Dot Black/White 2 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley (Back to product)
 
 
32 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

delighted

- 09th February 2021

I bought the trolley for my mum who is delighted. She was pleased with how easily this one is to move compared to her previous, 30yr old trolley.

very roomy

- 04th February 2021

Over the moon with my new hoppa trolley can’t wait to use it black and white spotted very roomy very light great value highly recommend as am delighted

Excellent shopping trolley

- 04th February 2021

Excellent shopping trolley quick delivery exactly what I wanted very good quality for the money.

efficient service

- 28th September 2020

Fast, friendly and efficient service. CaN CERTAINLY RECOMMEND YOU!

so easy to maneouvre

- 15th September 2020

Easy to order, prompt delivery, well packaged. Wish I had bought this earlier, makes life so much easier. Holds a lot of shopping & so easy to maneouvre. Attractive too, not 'grannyish'. Good value.

lightweight yet strong

- 18th May 2020

Excellent capacity, a lightweight yet strong easy to store trolly.

Fantastic buy

- 11th May 2020

Fantastic buy and good value too. Best trolley my sister has ever had. Highly recommend. Many thanks. Stay safe and well.

The trolley is amazing

- 11th May 2020

Fantastic service with quick delivery. My shopping trolley has saved my arms. I don't drive and don't want to risk getting a cab home with my food shopping during this time, so bought a trolley so I can walk home from the supermarket. The trolley is amazing and holds lots. I would prefer it to have had some way of hanging off the supermarket trolley, but heyho! The trolley feels sturdy even when full. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to my friends.

Plenty of space

- 11th May 2020

Prompt delivery-good value-handles well. Plenty of space for our shopping needs, and has been invaluable during the ongoing medical crisis! Thank You

does the job well

- 11th May 2020

I have only used it twice and it does the job well. I found the front pocket rather too small - it could be a bit wider and deeper.

quality trolley

- 11th May 2020

Excellent buying experience. A quality trolley at a very competitive price. Highly recommended.

amazing capacity

- 04th May 2020

Excellent, light trolley which is easily maneuverable . It has amazing capacity and is a joy to use on a 15 minute walk to a local supermarket.

quality is good

- 04th May 2020

I am very happy with my trolley ,it is nice and roomy so I can get a a good amount of shopping in one trip,which is very helpful with present lockdown conditions. The quality is good and also the design I would definitely recommend it.

Amazing quality

- 30th April 2020

Amazing quality, very useful and nothing heavy

Great trolley!!!!!

- 19th April 2020

Great service and easy ordering. Ordered the black/white polka dot hoppa on a Tues,it arrived 3 days later. Was messaged the day before delivery and on the morning it was to arrive I got given an hour delivery slot so didn't have to wait in all day. Trolley is awesome !!!!

Runs smoothly

- 07th April 2020

Very happy with my new trolley. Exactly what I want, delivered speedily. Runs smoothly and carries a week’s food shopping with ease.

trolly as described very good

- 13th February 2020

trolly as described very good

the quality is outstanding

- 02nd May 2019

The trolley was brought for my mum, as a surprise, who absolutely love it. The trolley is stylish and is so light to pull, well worth the money and the quality is outstanding. I would recommend Shopping Trolleys Direct to others.

Great trolley

- 23rd April 2019

Great trolley, light but sturdy. excellent delivery service arrived within two days

Should've bought one of these years ago!!!

- 01st July 2014

I swore I wouldn't have a shopping trolley till I was at least 60yrs old. I have just turned 46 and finally admitted to myself that I desperately needed one after being diagnosed with osteoarthritis in my knees and ankles a few months ago. Carrying heavy bags of shopping home was just to much so I ordered this Hoppa last Friday evening. I was extremely impressed with the easy ordering and delivery process. An email arrived on Sunday stating my trolley would be with me on Tuesday via Interlink. Another email early this morning, Tuesday, telling me that the delivery driver called Ed would deliver my trolley between 09.47 and 10.47am. Such precise details was certainly a welcome change from some other delivery companies where you end up staying in all day waiting. The most pleasant Ed arrived at 09.51. The trolley was well packed in a box and plastic wrap. There were no instructions but it was easy to assemble. Just pop the wheels on, unfold, and you are raring to go.

3hrs later I have just come home, pain free, from the supermarket with my trolley filled with shopping and I have to say I am like a pig in muck! Lol I am so pleased. Plenty of room for my shopping needs. Strong and sturdy material that should last a long time. Slight rattling when pulled along empty which is expected but quiet as a mouse when full. This stuck out for me as I remember my Mums trolley when she was alive. It sounded like a very loud train on its tracks. I always felt as if we were being stared at for making so much noise! Lol
The zipped pocket is handy for a purse and a shopping list maybe but I don't think a small bag would even fit despite what it says in the description. That's fine for me as I only ever take my purse anyway.
The drawstring is fine but if you fill the trolley and can't tighten the drawstring all the way, you have to rely on the flap to protect your shopping if it was raining and windy. With no way to secure the flap other than tucking it in it would be pretty useless. Perhaps if they fitted it with an adjustable buckle this would solve the problem. Just a suggestion.

This trolley is perfect for my needs. Great value for money to at only just 20. I just wish I had bought one months ago instead of struggling home in pain all in the cause of vanity and to save embarrassment.

I definitely recommend this trolley and this company to anyone. An absolute pleasure to buy from. Thankyou so much.


A pleasure to buy from

- 16th June 2014

Excellent Service, Text message updates and this company use one of my favourite couriers too.

A pleasure to buy from


I am delighted with it

- 16th June 2014

I purchased the black polka dot shopping trolley for my personal use and I am delighted with it. The style and weight are ideal for my trips to London. Its also sturdy unlike the drag bag I had that caused me to suffer from backache. Will be proud to recommend it to my friends and family.

strong and big enough

- 22nd May 2014

I am very happy with my trolley, strong and big enough yet light to handle

Good product at excellent price

- 12th May 2014

Delivered in amatter of days, well packaged in box and shrink plastic. I've used it a lot already. Good product at excellent price. Thankyou

Easy to order

- 08th May 2014

Easy to order and prompt delivery.

lightweight

- 08th May 2014

good lightweight trolley

Great buy

- 01st May 2014

Excellent trolley,very light and easy to manouver. Great buy.

fantastic love it!!!

- 19th April 2014

the best trolley i have ever purchased and the price was great! very stable and i can fit loads of my shopping and other bits inside and pull it along with ease. thanks again for the help and speed of delivery. yours from a very very happy customer xxx

Hoppa Trolley

- 22nd December 2013

Excellent, better than carrying shopping bags

Shopping aid.

- 24th November 2013

This product is lightweight, sturdy, waterproof, spacious and easy to fold when not in use. It looks good too. A really good buy.

Click to review this product

« Previous12 »
 
Top Brands