Follow us google+ facebook twitter
 Checkout
Lazio Stair Climber 6 Wheel Shopping Trolley Reviews for the product - Lazio Stair Climber 6 Wheel Shopping Trolley (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Amazing range of shopping trolleys

- 28th August 2019

Amazing range of shopping trolleys with very good descriptions so you can choose the exact one you need with confidence.

Good quality trolley

- 19th March 2019

Delighted with shopping trolley. Good quality also delighted with being delivered so quickly.

Excellent service

- 17th December 2018

Excellent service and delivery will be recommending to friends and family. Shopping trolley bought for mum aged 83 struggling with shopping etc on one flight of stairs, problem solved thank you.

easy to assemble

- 29th May 2018

Speedy delivery. Trolley easy to assemble and looks good quality. Yet to try it.

excellent product

- 15th May 2018

The trolley I wanted was not in stock but I was told when one would be. True to their word I was advised and speedy delivery, excellent product. Thank you

so far good

- 10th May 2017

Very prompt delivery, so far good. Not had much use yet.

very well made and handy

- 08th May 2017

I would recommend this firm any time. They were most helpful to me. The trolleys are very well made and handy . Marie Blythe

bag is very spacious

- 03rd May 2017

Trolley arrived very quickly. Easy to assemble . Love the bright pink colour. Bag is very spacious . Being able to use it up and downstairs makes all the difference.

MrsSpooner

- 04th January 2017

the bag is great size, not too large not too small. i am 5'4 and the height is perfect for pulling along. wanted to stand out so bought the lime green. thanks x

worth it!

- 03rd January 2017

Needed a trolley to pull up my steps with my shopping. ideal for the job, quick delivery!

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands