Follow us google+ facebook twitter
 Checkout
Extra Large Folding Boot Shopping Cart Trolley Crate (HEAVY DUTY 35KG CAPACITY) Reviews for the product - Extra Large Folding Boot Shopping Cart Trolley Crate (HEAVY DUTY 35KG CAPACITY) (Back to product)
 
 
48 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Goods perfect

- 21st August 2019

Very efficient ordering by phone. Delivery when said. Goods perfect.

just what I needed

- 21st August 2019

I found it so easy to look online for a shopping trolley, you found me one you sent me a photo, i order it straight away, it arrived in a couple of days, it was just what I needed.

exactly as described

- 15th June 2018

Very quick and efficient delivery. Trolley is exactly as described and very useful. Would recommend.

Swift service

- 29th May 2018

Swift service, good communication, product as description

sturdy foldable trolley

- 29th May 2018

This is a more sturdy foldable trolley, and neighbours are grateful for rubber wheels as i wheel all my work stuff from home up the lane to the car every day. Unfortunately, it is not as wide as previous trolleys i have owned, and therefore my office type filing box and workbag don’t fit as neatly. Possibly better for tool boxes.

fits in car boot

- 29th May 2018

it is suitable to go into the boot of a car but I usually just pull it behind me and catch a bus or walk to the shops . On average I use it 3 times a week I did think that when I bought one in April 2017 it would last a few years but I had to replace it in May this year ! .Lets hope this one last more then 12 months the handle is sturdier which is good but I managed to use the previous one with a cracked handle ( as t had hit the pavement 6 months earlier ) for months until the rubber wheel came cracked and came off .Perhaps the pavement in Rugby gave my trolley pot hole problems !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good range of products

- 26th February 2018

The whole process was quick and easy.Good range of products and competitively priced.

Quick service and prompt delivery

- 21st November 2017

Quick service and prompt delivery but unfortunately I am disappointed with the product as a bit of it broke off the first time I used it.

excellent

- 30th October 2017

Easy to use web site, and correspondence ref advice and process of order excellent

perfect

- 21st September 2017

Excellent service and timely delivery. I have a team of cleaners and have been trying out lots of styles - the box on wheels was perfect πŸ‘πŸ‘

the advertised service was delivered

- 02nd August 2016

The advertised service was delivered.

Excellent service

- 02nd August 2016

Excellent service from start to finish. Easy to order online and delivery right on time as advised.

light but strong, capacious, stable

- 28th July 2016

I'm delighted with the crate trolley I bought from Shopping Trolley Direct. It's light but strong, capacious, stable and a practical size. When not in use it folds down easily, is light to carry and a convenient shape and size to store. Delivery was rapid - quicker than originally estimated. A good buy and definitely value for money - I have and will continue to recommend it to friends. Thank you.

Very impressed

- 28th July 2016

Very impressed with delivery and the product. Would recommend and reuse the company.

very compact

- 15th March 2016

found the trolley extremely large for average weekly shop, heavy to lift when full but very compact and easy to carry when shut. thanks very much

very pleased with my purchase

- 07th September 2015

Arrived on time and very pleased with my purchase

very good to put shopping in

- 18th May 2015

very good quick service and a good box trolley very good to put shopping in

speedy delivery

- 05th March 2015

Very speedy delivery. So far seems to be an excellent product.

competitive quote for 40 units

- 02nd March 2015

Good quick response and competitive quote. Kevin was very helpful and the order was dispatched very quickly.
Thank you


order received promptly!

- 16th February 2015

Very good service, order received promptly!

will use STD again

- 27th January 2015

Quick service, price, excellent web site easy to use, will use STD again

Super quick delivery

- 21st January 2015

Super quick delivery, as described. Very happy.

Good design

- 15th January 2015

Good design, folds compactly. Carried a full load of books ok. The pulling handle flexes somewhat so I was careful going up steps, but we got across London on the tube without trouble. Good value.

Very pleased

- 23rd December 2014

Sturdy and easy to use. Excellent order and delivery even at busy Christmas period

Brilliant

- 06th November 2014

Brilliant. Very quick delivery. Trolleys are just what we wanted to keep our carpet bowls in.

Great product

- 03rd November 2014

Fast delivery. Great product already used many times.

A good product from a reliable seller

- 03rd November 2014

Needed something to transport part of my sound equipment from my car to various venue. The trolley is proving to be ideal. A good product from a reliable seller.

great for saving my back.

- 24th September 2014

Item arrived in good time. It is very easy to put together and does the job well carrying my exercise weights up to 30kg well. Thank you. I now have two trolleys and they are great for saving my back.

good product

- 10th July 2014

Good website, good product and excellent service. Thank you

sturdy rolling trolley

- 27th May 2014

We bought the sturdy rolling trolley with the long extendable handle, and find it well-built, easy to fold, easy to roll, and my 6'2" husband doesn't have to stoop to pull it along. We're very pleased.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »
 
Top Brands