Follow us google+ facebook twitter
Rolser Jet 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Blue Reviews for the product - Rolser Jet 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Blue (Back to product)
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
excellent service
- 23rd September 2021
thank you for your excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends.
light and sturdy
- 11th August 2021
The trolley is great: light, sturdy, good price and fast delivery.
Good quality
- 03rd March 2021
Very happy with my purchase.Good quality and excellent service.Delivered within time frame.
light, strong, smart to look at
- 13th February 2018
I’ve never been terribly keen on shopping trolleys but a bad back make getting one a necessity. Very pleased with my purchase, light, strong, smart to look at and very well worth the price. Would recommend this particular trolley. Thank you.
service was quick and efficient
- 15th September 2016
I'm very pleased with my new trolley - it is exactly as described, and I'm sure I will get years of use from it. The service was quick and efficient. I am happy to recommend Shopping Trolleys Direct
Great service - excellent trolley
- 16th June 2016
Great service - excellent trolley - just wish it had a pocket inside - but otherwise very good. Very good firm to deal with.
Fantastic service! Fantastic trolley.
- 15th March 2016
So easy to pull along, glides beautifully and now I even take it to my swimming club with all my bits and bobs in it!!! Would recommended both the retailer and the trolley!! Just great! Thankyou!!!
light and looks smart
- 23rd March 2015
I'm very happy with the shopping trolley it is light and looks smart
Wonderful
- 27th April 2012
Living in a small town I appreciated being able to see a wide variety of trolleys and soon realised Rolser were good quality and didn't look old ladyish. Very pleased with my snazzy purchase. As I'm now heading for 70, it should 'see me out'.
Excellent value for money
- 22nd April 2012
Very happy with my trolley. Was looking for one for quite a while and opted for Rolser. It is lightweight, holds a lot of stuff and is sturdy and reliable. Absolutely great value for money! Excellent service and delivery too.
 
Top Brands