Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Rolser Pack Original 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley Black Reviews for the product - Rolser Pack Original 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley Black (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Excellent service

- 15th July 2020

Excellent service. The shopping trolley was accurately described, competitively priced and very promptly dispatched. I am very happy with my purchase and would use this company again.

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!

- 09th June 2020

I already have one of these trolleys and ordered another for my sister. Without doubt the best trolley I have ever had. The delivery was lightning! - next day - PERFECT.

light, stylish, hard wearing and excellent quality

- 13th February 2020

Excellent website, huge array of Shopping Trolleys. I bought a ROLSER 4 Wheeler and these are the Rolls Royce of shopping trollies and they are light, stylish, hard wearing and excellent quality. The delivery was extremely fast and I am very satisfied with the overall service. Highly recommended

great customer service

- 22nd February 2018

I had difficulty ordering online and I telephoned for assistance. The member of staff was very helpful and the trolley was delivered within three working days.

easy to move

- 04th May 2017

Very good trolley easy to move when full of shopping

Fabulous trolley

- 03rd November 2014

Fabulous trolley,easy to use,easy to fold up. No more aching shoulders. I managed to pack LOADS of shopping including bottled water,beer,milk,2 bottles of wine and then all the veg and fish,eggs on the top. It glided along and it was so easy. No more having to stop,rearranging packets as shoulders ached and fingers cramped from the weight.
What a difference.
Love it and what a great delivery service !
I ordered the trolley and it was here within days xxxxxxxx


Great service

- 10th July 2014

Great service. I ordered trolley on Wednesday morning and item arrived 9am, Friday!

What a smart shopping trolley!"

- 22nd January 2012

My Rolser shopping trolley arrived safely. I took it out for road trials on the local High Street and was delighted! I didn't feel like an old lady! I did feel as if I was driving a "Rolls Royce" of trolleys. She performed well and drew ( I like to think ) admiring glances! It was so good to be able to drop my shopiping into its depths and simply wheel it along instead of getting increasingly burdened by handfulls of carrier bags. I hope folks were thinking "What a good idea!" and "What a smart shopping trolley!"

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands