Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Shop-A-Seat Liberator 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley Reviews for the product - Shop-A-Seat Liberator 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley (Back to product)
 
 
111 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

sturdy shopper and a seat when required

- 04th November 2015

Quick delivery sturdy shopper and a seat when required.

a real confidence booster

- 11th June 2015

This shopping trolley was an excellent buy for my mother. It provides support whilst out shopping, and a very handy seat when a rest is needed - a real confidence booster. All in all we would thoroughly recommend it.

EXCELLENT SERVICE

- 28th May 2015

EXCELLENT SERVICE THANK YOU

much better

- 21st May 2015

Been wanting one for such a long time. Got others but this is much better than any of them.

Very well made

- 12th March 2015

Very well made and delivery was very quick and we were kept informed of the delivery date and time.

for my Dad

- 05th March 2015

Bought for my Dad who is a bit unsteady on his feet and just needs so reassurance when out and about

great trolley

- 02nd March 2015

This is a great trolley just the right size and great sitting position also great delivery i am very pleased with this item

Well constructed. Excellent buy!

- 16th February 2015

I ordered this trolley for my mother who is 91 and quite frail. It meets her needs ideally, gives her support and is well constructed. Excellent buy!

pleased with the trolley

- 16th February 2015

could not get on your web site to order spares, had to send by post, but very impressed with fast deliverie, pleased with the trolley.

Best thing bought for awhile

- 27th January 2015

From ordering to delivery very good, delivered on date given.
Wife really pleased with trolley.Best thing bought for awhile


good quality

- 21st January 2015

Arrived on time and quick. Ordering was simple. the product itselfs is good quality.
The only criticism i have is that there was just one colour, a dull black and grey. The trolly was small, to small to do much shopping. Althought it's strongly built it's volume is small.


Would certainly recommend

- 04th December 2014

Delighted with thgis trolley. It's durable but lightweight and handles well. Would certainly recommend

Excellent trolley

- 13th November 2014

Excellent trolley, service and price

trolley is great.

- 03rd November 2014

The shopping trolley I bought was the one that raises the wheels when the
handle is dropped down, and you sit on the seat in the safety of the steel
frame supporting you.
I needed this, as I can only stand for a few minutes. I think the trolley is
great.


Feel very safe using it

- 03rd November 2014

Very sturdy, I have mobility issues and I feel very safe using it.

feel safer when out and about

- 22nd October 2014

Buy from this company with absolute confidence, They offer excellent service and value. My trolley, which, in my opinion is the best trolley for helping me to shop with ease, arrived very, very quickly with free delivery as well. This trolley allows you to sit and rest during shopping, ensuring that you feel safer when out and about. I don't think you will get a better deal anywhere else. I hope this company prospers - it deserves to do well.

Excellent service

- 22nd October 2014

Excellent service would use again thank you

It has made my life so very different

- 09th October 2014

It has made my life so very different i can get out more now and take my dog out because i can sit when i need to

Helps to walk confidently

- 06th October 2014

Really pleased ordered 3 o'clock monday recieved 8 o'clock Tuesday really useful pleased with it don't know what I would do without it as it helps to walk confidently and people just assume it's my shopping trolly which really that is what it is but to me much more

perfect for getting on and off buses.

- 06th October 2014

My trolley arrived very quickly, and is very useful. I have a seat for sitting in queues, and a four wheel trolley is perfect for getting on and off buses.

Fast response

- 24th September 2014

Fast response to order. Thank you.

would recommend

- 11th September 2014

I ordered the trolley on the Thursday and it arrived on the Monday. have used it and very, very happy with it. It is not too big so it is easy to get on the busses etc. I would recommend it and buy it again if needed.

Best thing I have bought for a long time

- 04th September 2014

You just have to get it passed as a disability aid it is so good and I have not enjoyed a shopping trip so much and to be able to sit when ever I want is wonderful. Shoppers have asked me where I have had my shopper from I am sure they would out sell the aids I have been offered. Best thing I have bought for a long time and thank you for being so efficient on getting it to me thanks again

best buy

- 20th August 2014

Amazing buy.. Ordered Friday got on Monday. Looking forward to using my shopper on this Monday for my big shopping day.... Thank you very much for the best buy..

excellent product

- 11th August 2014

excellent product, online service and delivery. 5 stars

going above and beyond my expectations

- 30th July 2014

Amazing service, going above and beyond my expectations. Product was bought for my mother in law and she absolutely loves it. Fantastic quality and as described on website.

well informed

- 30th July 2014

Very good service well informed and good communication

Good service

- 14th July 2014

Good service,
My wife is very glad with her new shopping car.
Thank you for quick en good service next time I order again.


Freedom returns.

- 12th July 2014

Wow! I have gone from being severely limited in my ability to be out and about shopping and socialising to 100% free to do so. I am completely delighted with my new sit upon trolley and being no feather weight it is pure joy to know that I am securely supported as I take a breather. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this family business who have shown themselves to be completely reliable in all aspects of their sales practice. I would definitely buy from them again hand also heartily recommend this sit upon trolley to anyone who is unable to walk long distances without being able to rest awhile on their travels. I can't praise this company or the SHOP A SEAT LIBERATOR 4 enough.

gives me all the support I need

- 30th June 2014

Was very very pleased with my trolley it was far better than I thought it would be. I cannot walk without the aid of a walking stick but after getting used to using my trolley I find that this gives me all the support I need because it is so strong. I feel confident in the support from the trolley. Thank you so much for an excellent product.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | »
 
Top Brands