Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Shop-A-Seat Liberator 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley Reviews for the product - Shop-A-Seat Liberator 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley (Back to product)
 
 
111 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Pleased with Trolley

- 05th June 2014

Ordered on Monday and arrived Tuesday, driver even texted to confirm time slot and was true to word, excellent service.
Pleased with Trolley, used it to walk round Disneyland Paris and could not have managed without it., although it says it is not a walking aid. Item quite sturdy, ok for small amounts if shopping but would also benefit from a brake , which would help when stopping and also when lowering the back down to use the seat. i think quite expensive for what it is but nonetheless pleased with the item.


easy to push

- 21st May 2014

I am very pleased with my trolly . The seat seems very stable and the trolly is easy to push . The handle goes up and down easily. Over all very good.
Very pleased.


strong and sturdy

- 15th May 2014

My mother and her friend love their shopping trolleys, they are neat and compact which makes them easy to store, they are strong and sturdy which gives them confidence when walking. I was very impressed with the quick delivery time of the products.

brilliant trolley

- 15th May 2014

i think this is a brilliant trolley i bought it because i had a fall and broke my hip , it has made my life much easier much better than carrying heavy bags. iii would recomend them to anyone my friend saw mine and bought one herself and she also sings their praises so thanyou very much

highly recommended

- 09th May 2014

Very very good in all areas highly recommended

wish the trolley was lighter

- 08th May 2014

Very impressed with the service , from order to delivery excellent , my only complaint would be I wish the trolley was lighter , as II find it a bit heavy to lift into the boot of the car when empty and obviously worse when shopping is in it

sturdy, strong, spacious trolley

- 08th May 2014

This is a sturdy, strong, spacious trolley. I have back problems and find it gives me support whilst walking and somewhere comfortable to sit and rest when I need to.
What it's missing is an interior pocket for carrying purse, phone, and keys. I have made
a zipped canvas pouch, attached inside with velcro. This makes it perfect.


very good price.

- 02nd May 2014

Very quick despatch, delivered before stated day. Shopping trolley was exactly as expected and a very good price.

Very good product

- 30th April 2014

Very good product am amazed at the amount it holds

Great trolley and great company

- 30th April 2014

I had this trolley delivered to my Mum in France.
I was amazed that she received it only 3 days after order. The price was also very competitive.
She is delighted with it. This trolley is a great help to her as she's recovering from two hips operations. Great trolley and great company.


good quality product

- 30th April 2014

Great purchase, good quality product for the price.

sturdy sitting-on trolley

- 30th April 2014

It does just what it says on the tin. Good service, quick delivery and sturdy sitting-on trolley

excellent product

- 24th April 2014

excellent product, delivered as promised & with great communication.

Mrs

- 09th November 2013

Bought for my mum,she thinks it's fab!!!!

Feedback

- 06th November 2013

This has proven to valuable. I am able to go to museums and long distances due to the support that I have in walking (although concerned that a brochure came with the trolley saying that it was not to be used for this) and then resting if I need.

It appears to be a excellent materials and willbe long lasting so the high price willnot be so bad.


Impressive Service

- 11th October 2013

So impressed with the service provided in the first instance. Received within 2 days of ordering and the email updates on delivery were first class. Purchased this item for my Sister who has nothing but praise for the item which will enable her to lead a more active life.

good value for the money

- 14th May 2013

very good could be a bit larger other wise very pleased with it

-

- 24th March 2013

Fantastic trolley and amazing delivery time Thank you

great product

- 13th March 2013

I purchased this for my elderly mother in law (a very spritely 90 year old). She loves it - it is sturdy and the seat is a good height - it remains firm to the ground and offers good support when rising and seating. Good capacity and the cooler design for the bag is really useful- with plenty of room for serious shopping. Not easy to get in and out of a car boot when full - but fine on public transport.
Delivery was impressive - she was contacted by phone prior top delivery, the trolley arrived ready for use and easily removed from packaging.


Liberator

- 31st January 2013

Very good experience all round

wonderful trolley

- 19th January 2013

I ordered this for my Mum because her confidence has been wobbled due to health problems. she asked me to look for a four wheeled trolley that she could push but she did not favour a big type.
this she describes as perfect, easy to push and take on and off the bus, she uses it to sit on and rest safely. she loves it and says that it has given her her confidence back. we have just ordered her a personal number plate for it,her idea to personalise it and she likes a bit of fun. thanks for this product worth every penny.


Fantastic!

- 11th January 2013

Ordered yesterday, arrived this morning and free delivery! Excellent service. The trolley is exactly what I needed for help and support when walking. I am 85 and until recently was fit and healthy. Unfortunately illness has taken my ability to walk by myself confidently. . But I have found it again thanks to my daughter coming across this wonderful shopping trolley. Sturdy and easy to manoeuvre. It has started to give me my confidence back already just going down the High Street this mornings. So, so pleased.

Liberator shop-a-seat trolley

- 07th December 2012

This was delivered one day after ordering. Excellent service.
My mother is really pleased with the trolley.


Fantastic Trolley

- 25th October 2012

It's given me the freedom to be able to go out and walk and do my shopping myself.
It fits in the boot of my car well and it's easy to fold and not too heavy. The seat is great to sit on for short spells and the bags holds a good amount of shopping without making the trolley too heavy.
I thought long and hard about buying it but I'm really glad I did.


Great buy

- 17th October 2012

I purchased the trolley for my sister who has arthritis and all the problems that go with it. She is absolutely delighted with the trolley. The compartment for frozen food is also very useful to her.
The trolley is all that I expected and delivery and service was first class.


Great item

- 16th October 2012

I purchased one of these shopping trolleys some years ago for myself as I have back problems. It has been a godsend, couldn't do without it. This new purchase is for my mother and she loves it just as much as me. Well done on an excellent item

shop a seat 4 wheel shopping

- 13th August 2012

Has made my life so much easier would recommend to anyone, no problems at all with ordering, delivery or use. fantastic.

4 Wheel Shopping Trolly

- 10th August 2012

I purchased the tolly for my mum, she did not need it to sit on, she leans on the trolly to assist her to walk, the tolly is very strong and my mum was very please with it that why I have given it 5 stars.

Shop-A-Seat Liberator

- 07th August 2012

This really is the best thing since sliced bread. Really sturdy, so no fear of the "seat" collapsing at an inappropriate moment, and so easy to turn from a trolley into a seat. My only very small gripe is that the seat is quite high, so even though I'm quite tall (5ft.7in) I have to perch rather than sit, and there is uncomfortable pressure on the back of my legs where they press against the edge of the seat. I really wouldn't be without it now though - it's given me back my mobility.

Shop a seat 4 wheel

- 02nd August 2012

I bought this for my 75 year old mum,Excellent quality and very stable for heart list on as she has trouble standing for a period of time and easy for her to handle

Click to review this product

« | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | »
 
Top Brands