Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Shop-A-Seat Liberator 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley Reviews for the product - Shop-A-Seat Liberator 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley (Back to product)
 
 
111 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

great product

- 04th December 2019

Perfect experience..great product and delivery

Excellent product

- 03rd December 2019

Excellent delivery service. Excellent product it is sturdy enough to give me confidence to walk to shop alone again.

loves it

- 13th November 2019

Brought this for mum. She loves it. Now unable to drive she can maintain her independence and do her shopping.

great product

- 28th August 2019

Don't know how I managed without it. Thank you.

Excellent customer service

- 21st August 2019

I am really impressed with Shopping Trolleys Direct. I had a problem with my trolley and they immediately sent me a replacement and a carrier to collect mine. Excellent customer service.

Sturdy shopping trolley

- 07th August 2019

A Quality shopper plus next day delivery .

Could not ask for better!

- 15th July 2019

Excellent customer service - ordered my trolley early evening Tuesday and it arrived Thursday mid-day. Could not ask for better! Am pleased with trolley - still getting to grips with it and best way to handle it on bends and corners - but just what I wanted and it holds much more than I had anticipated. Thank you.

very compact size

- 15th July 2019

It is a very compact size, it is just what I needed. A bit of the plastic on the corner of the lid needs gluing down as it has come away from the edge. of the lid.

loves it

- 12th June 2019

My Mother in law loves it.

strong and stable

- 17th December 2018

Excellent service. thrilled with my shopping trolley. Gives me so much confidence. strong and stable, makes shopping and my life much easier, an added bonus to have a seat for when I need to rest. Would recommend Shopping Trolleys Direct.

good value

- 26th September 2018

The item was exactly what was wanted and delivered very quickly. We thought it was good value as well.

really solid trolley

- 09th August 2018

I am very pleased with the trolley it is really solid we had trouble with one of the rings but we have solved the problem just wish it had swivel wheels at the front

Quite happy with my shopping trolley

- 09th August 2018

Quite happy with my shopping trolley. I normally use a walker with a seat, this is a very nice alternative. I miss the front wheels rotation. Otherwise I love it .

stable and much safer

- 09th August 2018

Due to circumstances I haven't used it very much so far but when I did found it very helpful. I have osteoporosis and my spine twisted, I can do a lot of things a little but am limited. I found the trolley very helpful when using it on very bad uneven pavements, I was much more stable and felt much safer. It is also very useful being able to sit down as I find standing still much harder than walking about.

Feels heavy

- 15th June 2018

Feels heavy so let’s see after few more times of use.

item arrived as informed

- 29th May 2018

The item arrived as informed, intact.

Competitively priced

- 29th May 2018

The trolley ordered was just what was needed and was delivered promptly and undamaged. Competitively priced and will use again if I need to.

super quick dispatch

- 15th May 2018

Easy to place order, item exactly as described, super quick dispatch.

best trolley for the money

- 22nd March 2018

very helpful being small i can get on busses with it it is quite heavy which was surprising also wingnuts on handles i think spares should be included as we often put the handles down for the boot of the car not sure how long these last the threads etc. overall the best trolley for the money on the market thanks

Brilliant

- 12th March 2018

Brilliant easy to order and delivered on time

Absolutely wonderful

- 26th February 2018

Absolutely wonderful, I can walk about shopping without getting back ache, can sit down when I choose. It has made me confident to venture out without being accompanied by a friend. It is very sturdy and compact and of the highest construction.

Good sturdy trolley

- 22nd February 2018

Good sturdy trolley, fast delivery

The product is excellent

- 21st November 2017

Very good service with pleasant and helpful advice. The product is excellent. Thank you.

Had mine for years, love it

- 01st October 2017

I have had my trolley for years now because I have Orthostatic Tremor (rare condition). I can walk but not stand still for more than a minute. The trolley means I can get about and frequently sit instantly when necessary without embarrassment. Well designed though I have given mine a pink insert to brighten up the grey bag! (different colours would improve the look in my opinion)

very well built

- 15th August 2017

very well built,so happy with first one I bought for my mother,twenty years ago, that,when I needed one selected this make again.

Very well made

- 08th May 2017

Really enjoyed my first outing with my new Liberator trolley. Its so easy to push rather than pull behind me which is bad for my back. Very well made if a little expensive. I also ordered the pannier. I would recommend this trolley

stable, good capacity

- 02nd May 2017

Just what I wanted, stable, good capacity and easy to manipulate. Well packaged and delivered on time.

Brilliant product

- 28th July 2016

Brilliant web site. Brilliant product. Brilliant delivery time. Fantastic

ideal for buses and taxi shopping

- 08th March 2016

A wonderful trolley, my mother in law can't walk without something to hold onto for stability, she absolutely loves the thin but tall shape, ideal for buses and taxi shopping. She loves it!

an absolute god send

- 02nd March 2016

I purchased the Liberator shop-a-seat trolley for its compact size getting on and off the bus and it can be used as a seat . I have a problem with my balance and have found the trolley an absolute god send. I would 100 percent recommend this to people. A brilliant find.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | »
 
Top Brands