Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Shop-A-Seat Liberator 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley Reviews for the product - Shop-A-Seat Liberator 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley (Back to product)
 
 
111 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

impressed by fast response

- 29th September 2010

impressed by fast response

Prompt delivery

- 05th October 2010

Thank you for the prompt delivery of my shopping trolley. We are very very pleased with it!

Love it!

- 24th October 2010

My nan loves the trolley. Thanks for the quick delivery

Its soooo versatile

- 25th October 2010

I got delivery today and the trolley is soooooo great. its really versatile and the 4 wheels means i can just wheel it along with ease and use the seat when i am out for a long while and need to sit down to take a great. 5/5 *****

Its soooo versatile

- 25th October 2010

I got delivery today and the trolley is soooooo great. its really versatile and the 4 wheels means i can just wheel it along with ease and use the seat when i am out for a long while and need to sit down to take a great. 5/5 *****

Wow!

- 08th November 2010

Not only did this product arrive the next working day but the quality is far better than i expected. Really well worth the money

Thrilled to bits!!!

- 02nd December 2010

Im so happy with it, will mean I can shop so much easier, its so well made, and even with all this snow I only had to wait 3 days for it!!

Best buy ever!!

- 12th December 2011

I brought this trolley for my Mum who had difficulty walking round the shops with me.Now I have trouble keeping up with her and when she gets tired she can sit down on the seat.It is easy to get in and out of the car and we dont have to carry all thre shopping Great !!

Quick Service

- 21st February 2012

very quick service,highly delighted with trolley



- 01st March 2012

Delivered in 2 days, excellent service.Looks brilliant, just what my 87 year old independent mum needs- she doesn't like to look as if she needs a a walker.I would have given 5 stars but I do not like the exposed staples on underside of the seat, they could have been covered for a better looking finish.

Liberator 4 wheel shopping

- 07th March 2012

Very pleased with this product which I bought from you. very pleased with the price as another firm was to charge considerably more, thanks. Jean Dunn

Just the Job

- 12th March 2012

Excellent value for money, sound construction and very well designed. The person I bought this for cannot walk very far, so this being a combined trolley and seat is ideal and makes her life when shopping much easier, she enjoys shopping once again. There are cheaper models on the market but I am certain that they would never last as long as this one and is well worth the extra. I do not hesitate to give this product 5 stars and a good 'thumbs-up'.

Shop A Seat Liberator 4

- 12th March 2012

I had already purchased one for my Mother in Law who at 86 finds it very useful and gives her confidence when she goes shopping. Have just purchased another for our 91 year Neighbour.
Price is very competitive and delivery was very prompt. Excellent Service


Best Buy

- 14th March 2012

My shopping trolley arrived this morning, I cannot believe how quickly it arrived after ordering. I am so delighted with it, I suffer with arthritis and this trolley will make my life easier. I cannot praise the whole process more highly.

Fabulous buy, best ever.

- 20th March 2012

I cannot think of any other word tobetter describe how I feel about the Shop a seat trolley. Wish I had found it earlier, it really has made life so much easier. The whole purchasing project was made so easy. I would recommend both the purchase and the service, First class. Thank you.

JUST WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED

- 02nd April 2012

Great service that could not be faulted.
The trolley has already been used by my wife and comments were made by passers by as to what a great idea to have a seat when needed.
WELL DONE.


shop-a seat trolley

- 17th April 2012

just got one of these for my mum, she saw a lady with it who raved about how good it was, now mum`s got her`s she`s said it`s made shopping much easier, no need to find somewhere to stop just sit on the trolley! pleased to see it was so well made and excellent delivery service, wish we`d found out about it sooner, great product,

Shop-a-seat Liberator

- 27th April 2012

Excellent value, meets my needs,delivered within two days.

great but consider needs of wrists

- 27th April 2012

A good trolley - but................the steering is not as good as I hoped and was a trade off to the other 6 wheeled ones without a seat!
great idea though but steering not good and hurts wrists.


great buy

- 01st May 2012

wish i found this trolley sooner, it makes my life so much easier now when i go out. thank you for the great service

shopping trolley

- 14th June 2012

excellent product, good value for money, quick delivery.

Shop a seat 4 wheel

- 02nd August 2012

I bought this for my 75 year old mum,Excellent quality and very stable for heart list on as she has trouble standing for a period of time and easy for her to handle

Shop-A-Seat Liberator

- 07th August 2012

This really is the best thing since sliced bread. Really sturdy, so no fear of the "seat" collapsing at an inappropriate moment, and so easy to turn from a trolley into a seat. My only very small gripe is that the seat is quite high, so even though I'm quite tall (5ft.7in) I have to perch rather than sit, and there is uncomfortable pressure on the back of my legs where they press against the edge of the seat. I really wouldn't be without it now though - it's given me back my mobility.

4 Wheel Shopping Trolly

- 10th August 2012

I purchased the tolly for my mum, she did not need it to sit on, she leans on the trolly to assist her to walk, the tolly is very strong and my mum was very please with it that why I have given it 5 stars.

shop a seat 4 wheel shopping

- 13th August 2012

Has made my life so much easier would recommend to anyone, no problems at all with ordering, delivery or use. fantastic.

Great item

- 16th October 2012

I purchased one of these shopping trolleys some years ago for myself as I have back problems. It has been a godsend, couldn't do without it. This new purchase is for my mother and she loves it just as much as me. Well done on an excellent item

Great buy

- 17th October 2012

I purchased the trolley for my sister who has arthritis and all the problems that go with it. She is absolutely delighted with the trolley. The compartment for frozen food is also very useful to her.
The trolley is all that I expected and delivery and service was first class.


Fantastic Trolley

- 25th October 2012

It's given me the freedom to be able to go out and walk and do my shopping myself.
It fits in the boot of my car well and it's easy to fold and not too heavy. The seat is great to sit on for short spells and the bags holds a good amount of shopping without making the trolley too heavy.
I thought long and hard about buying it but I'm really glad I did.


Liberator shop-a-seat trolley

- 07th December 2012

This was delivered one day after ordering. Excellent service.
My mother is really pleased with the trolley.


Fantastic!

- 11th January 2013

Ordered yesterday, arrived this morning and free delivery! Excellent service. The trolley is exactly what I needed for help and support when walking. I am 85 and until recently was fit and healthy. Unfortunately illness has taken my ability to walk by myself confidently. . But I have found it again thanks to my daughter coming across this wonderful shopping trolley. Sturdy and easy to manoeuvre. It has started to give me my confidence back already just going down the High Street this mornings. So, so pleased.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | »
 
Top Brands