Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag Reviews for the product - Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag (Back to product)
 
 
103 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

quick delivery

- 30th October 2017

Not used yet but seems perfect for what I want it for. Also quick delivery

very happy with fold up design

- 30th October 2017

They made me very happy because i was able to replace a previous trolley from years ago which is a fold up design.

strong and stylish

- 30th October 2017

Lightweight, holds a lot, strong and stylish.

excellent value for money

- 21st September 2017

Prompt delivery. Item is excellent value for money.

arrived promptly

- 21st September 2017

Product arrived promptly. Recipient was pleased as was birthday gift.

Good quality

- 21st September 2017

The trolley was as advertised. Good quality. However it wasn't for me. The trolley height was too low, causing me to bend. This resulted in backache. The trolley has wheels, but when it was full I felt like I was dragging a dead weight behind me. I will not be using it again.

Lightweight and compact

- 19th September 2017

exactly as advertised Light weight and compact

The material is strong

- 19th September 2017

I am really delighted with the trolley. I have angina and carrying shopping can bring on an attack. Being able to carry the trolley when its empty but able to pull it when I have heavy shopping is very good. The material is strong. I had not expected such good quality of material and design for such a reasonable price. Thank you

Very pleased with my trolley

- 19th September 2017

Very pleased with my trolley and the speedy service received!

easy to pull along

- 15th August 2017

I used this trolley for the first time today & filled it with 2 bags of shopping (being the maximum advised) & found it really easy to pull along behind me. I am really happy with my purchase as it is good quality material and simple to fold up to carry around.

sturdy wheels

- 21st June 2017

I needed a bag to hold my art stuff, easel, stool, paints, canvases and all the rest. The beauty of the bag with the folding but sturdy wheels was that I could pack it in my case for flying then fill it and pull my gear around without breaking my shoulder. Many thanks. Janet.

Shopping Trolleys Direct

- 05th October 2016

I just want to say thank you.
I wish all companies were like yours.
Easy to order, delivered within promised time limit, trolly well packed too.


so compact when folded

- 15th September 2016

It's great light weight so easy to use and so compact when folded.

Excellent value

- 15th September 2016

Excellent value

Sturdy and nice colour

- 15th September 2016

Very pleased with my folding trolley bag. Bought to replace my old one. Sturdy and nice colour. Speedy delivery. Five stars awarded.

very pleased with the product

- 02nd August 2016

Extremely happy with my purchase, fast delivery and very pleased with the product, planning on ordering another one.

makes shopping a pleasure

- 02nd August 2016

Apart from quick delivery and good service, this trolley makes shopping a pleasure!

easy to pull when loaded

- 02nd August 2016

I have just been asked for a review but unfortunately it disappeared before completed, so would like to add to it. I bought the Stafford, tartan lightweight trolley recently and said it made shopping a pleasure. I have used similar trolleys for years which were slightly smaller, difficult to pull if not evenly loaded and very, very noisy on small hard wheels. The Stafford was used for the first time last week. I take it on the bus folded inside my shopping bag, bring it out when needed and it is large enough to put my shopping bag on top of other shopping. It is easy to pull when loaded and the wheels are SO quiet! It is very good quality, very good value and easy to manage on a bus. What more can I say

Excellent service,easy ordering

- 02nd August 2016

Excellent service,easy ordering

so easy to pack

- 28th July 2016

Arrived very quickly and looks like it will do the job, haven't used it yet.... taking it away on holiday to do weekly shop in, folds up to almost nothing so easy to pack

trolly

- 22nd July 2016

This very light weight trolley is a dream so easy to use

It's sturdy

- 16th June 2016

I purchased this shopping trolley for my friend who does not have the internet. It arrived a couple of days after I ordered it and she is absolutely delighted with it. It's sturdy without being too heavy for her to lift onto the bus with shopping inside and folds easily to handbag size. I would recommend this item to any of my friends as it's well worth the money.

outstanding product and service

- 08th April 2016

I bought this lightweight trolley for my elderly mother. Not only was the product itself inexpensive and excellent in every respect but the free tracked delivery arrived on Easter Saturday, 48hours after placing the order with Good Friday intervening. I have told friends about your outstanding product and service. Many thanks indeed. Your business deserves to prosper - best wishes, John Cameron (London)

Excellent value

- 05th April 2016

This is a great trolley sturdy and well made. The wheels are much quieter than my old one and I would definitely recommend this. The service was also brilliant from the seller - excellent value

Easy to use

- 05th April 2016

Very lightweight. Easy to use. Saves those aching arms.

Looks an excellent product

- 18th March 2016

Looks an excellent product.

1st class transaction

- 18th March 2016

Thank you for your 1st class transaction

Fantastic storage and Strongly built

- 08th March 2016

Someone gave my wife a trolley basket as an unwanted gift. She absolutely loved it. The simplicity, the look (trend) and the aid is fantastic. Unfortunately after a couple of years of constant abuse of heavy loads, one of the wheels broke shunting up a kerb....She couldn't do without one now.... Quickly found your web site and ordered not one but two trolley baskets. Wife has to have one for standby. One for indoors (local shopping) and one in the car. Fantastic storage wise...Strongly built. Trouble is, it can get top heavy and collapses, so has to be leant against something.

Goods as described and excellent service

- 08th March 2016

Goods as described and excellent service.

Value for money

- 08th March 2016

Value for money.
My wife is very satisfied with the sturdiness of this trolley and the
quality of the shopping bag.


Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | »
 
Top Brands