Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag Reviews for the product - Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag (Back to product)
 
 
103 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Fabulous I would totally recommend this product.

- 05th March 2016

Bought this for my Mum for Christmas. She has had loads of use out of it already. Absolutely delighted it has fulfilled all my expectations to make shopping easier for Mum. Spacious, excellent quality, fast delivery. I couldn't ask for more. Thanks very much.

Holds plenty and light

- 09th February 2016

purchased for use when traveling by car or train for a few days away. Holds plenty, is light enough to lift into cars or onto trains

Very please with purchase

- 04th November 2015

Collapsible shopping trolley does exactly what it is supposed to do and is excellent value. There was only one colour available which is fine and does not "stand out" too much.
Very please with purchase.


lightweight shopping trolley

- 30th May 2015

once again thank you for your excellent service and quality of my second shopping trolley purchased from you - will be ideal for my 'light' shopping trips to the supermarket.

very light and easy to carry

- 23rd April 2015

Very pleased with trolley very light and easy to carry.prompt daily delivery would buy one again

good lightweight trolly

- 09th March 2015

Good service thank you , good lightweight trolly,

very pleased with the quality

- 05th March 2015

Very pleased with the trolley which we shall be using when we go on holiday. It's compact, easily folded and is very light so it can be packed without adding much to the case weight.
Also I'm very pleased with the quality of the product for the price!


Money very well spent..

- 02nd March 2015

No more aching shoulders carrying 2 shopping bags. I fill a couple of plastic bags with shopping put them in the wheelie shopper on the bus and home, when home lift out the carrier bags. its as easy as that. Money very well spent..

Excellent trolley

- 26th January 2015

Excellent trolley, light-weight, easy to use and very sturdy. I bought one for myself and one for my mum and she loves it.

folds up quite nicely

- 21st January 2015

Just as it said in the advert. No problems at all and folds up quite nicely so can carry it with me.

good for lighter, smaller shopping

- 21st January 2015

Very good and quick service. Trolley is a good size, holds a lot and folds up nice and small. However, I have noticed some wear and tear already and I have only used it half a dozen times. I don't think it will last very long. But it cost less than a tenner, what do I expect! Probably good for lighter, smaller shopping, not good for heavy loads.

Excellent choice

- 15th January 2015

Excellent choice and service.

trolley is a great help

- 15th December 2014

excellent service and the trolley is a great help in transporting shopping up stairs to my apartment.

quality product

- 13th November 2014

Excellent service delivery and price plus quality

Very happy product

- 09th October 2014

Very happy with the product , plus the service was spot on.

easy to carry and pull along

- 24th September 2014

Quick service trolley easy to carry and pull along exactly as i expected

good value for money

- 16th September 2014

Product is very good value for money. It was delivered quickly and easily folds down to fit in a medium sized tote bag so that when I go to the supermarket after meeting friends for lunch it is easy to open up and use for heavy/bulky items and wheel it back to the car. This makes shopping hassle free and I wish I had got one years ago.

no trouble at all

- 28th August 2014

I thought about it for some time to purchase one of these wheely bags, I have read reviews that say the wheels are not strong enough. However mine arrived and on the first shopping trip I tried it out, I also bore in mind the price which is very cheap. I had no trouble at all even though the bag was full and fairly heavy (the reason I bought it) It travelled over rough and smooth wit no problem. One has to bear in mind that its wheels are certainly not built for an asault course. and can,t be bashed about. I say it is very good, if treat kindly, for the money.

value for money

- 04th August 2014

Very good service good product value for money

Excellent value for money

- 30th July 2014

Bought for my elderly mother. Excellent value for money. Tried several others from blue chip stores & found them too heavy, cumbersome & difficult to assemble. This one is perfect & she's delighted.

light weight

- 10th July 2014

Good value for money , really light weight which makes it perfect for putting in your case when flying abroad. Plenty of room to put all the shopping in if self catering.

Definitely 10/10

- 23rd June 2014

Excellent service and product. Definitely 10/10.

easy to handle

- 27th May 2014

Order processed quickly and efficiently.

Trolley was easy to handle and did all that was expected of it.


excellent value for the money

- 27th May 2014

Bought this trolley to help us with the week's supermarket shop does the job perfectly excellent value for the money and excellent service by Shopping Trolley Direct

exellent

- 21st May 2014

Delivery super fast, value for money exellent, holds a good deal of shopplng, easy to carry folded and easy to open up.would buy again

Excellent

- 21st May 2014

Excellent, ideal for shopping on city holidays.

Good robust product

- 15th May 2014

Quick delivery. Good robust product. I am glad I bought it. Thanks

So far no problems

- 08th May 2014

Just the thing to put in my case to take abroad to carry water to the apartment. Also great keeping in the car for carrying shopping to my elderly relative who lives on the 2nd floor and seems to buy many tins! So far no problems at all

oh yes

- 02nd November 2013

Excellent value for money, delivered within 3 days, would highly recomend

Perfect for holidays

- 31st October 2013

Strong and sturdy, yet light. Was ideal for oruro recent holiday in Rome, recommended, expect to use a lot.

Click to review this product

« | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | »
 
Top Brands