Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag Reviews for the product - Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag (Back to product)
 
 
103 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Stafford 2 wheel folding shopping trolley

- 25th October 2013

Handy to have with you, folds up very neatly, makes light work of heavy shopping. Good value for the money.

Shopping Bag

- 25th October 2013

Bought for my mother in-law as a present and she loved it.

Brilliant

- 22nd October 2013

We purchased this trolley to take abroad on holiday. It was ideal and so light to take in the suitcase. My husband is unable to drive at the moment, so we used it to get our shopping daily from the supermarket. It held several bottles of water and drink and other heavy items. Still in very good condition.

Good value for money

- 03rd August 2013

Impressed by speed of delivery. Trolley exactly as expected. Feel sure will be "tough enough" for required purpose........Thank you

Great Service

- 25th March 2011

great order came very quickly

xxx

- 27th February 2011

great design and what a bargain!

Great Service

- 21st October 2010

Great service great deal and great quality of goods reccomended

Great Service

- 21st October 2010

Great service great deal and great quality of goods reccomended

Very strong and light!

- 30th September 2010

I got my item today and would like to thank you for the speedy delivery. Its a fantastic product at a bottom line price!

Will definitely order more in the future!!


fantasic buy!

- 30th September 2010

We purchased 50 units of this bag and our customer is extremely happy with them. We will continue to buy each month. Thanks for the next day delivery

fantasic buy!

- 30th September 2010

We purchased 50 units of this bag and our customer is extremely happy with them. We will continue to buy each month. Thanks for the next day delivery

Fast delivery, great product!

- 29th September 2010

ordered on the Monday and received on the Wednesday. very pleased with speed of delivery and quality of goods

Excellent!

- 29th September 2010

I ordered on a Sunday and expected some delay but there wasn't any. Excellent and rapid service with first class reasonably priced goods.

Click to review this product

« | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next »
 
Top Brands