Follow us google+ facebook twitter
 Checkout
Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag Reviews for the product - Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag (Back to product)
 
 
101 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Good quality

- 28th August 2019

Good quality as described.well packaged and delivered on time

excellent condition

- 28th August 2019

The product came after few days and at excellent condition

no hassle

- 21st August 2019

The shopping trolley was exactly what I wanted - ready to use, no requirement to fix wheels on yourself; so, no hassle.

very easy to manage heavy loads

- 15th July 2019

very easy to manage heavy loads.

shopping trolley

- 29th June 2019

E xcellant value it is the first shopping trolley I have had and I am very pleased with it ,also good customer service.

Arrived promptly

- 12th June 2019

Arrived promptly. Was kept up to date with despatch/delivery etc

very helpful

- 02nd May 2019

Very pleased with the trolley I purchased, I can fold it away, very helpful when getting shopping.

well made and strong

- 02nd May 2019

I am very pleased with my shopping trolley I recently bought. Its well made and strong and a great help when buying a lot of shopping

very good quality

- 23rd April 2019

very good quality

Lightweight shopping trolley

- 03rd April 2019

Brilliant service and a lovely lightweight trolley, which was bought for my mother-in-law, who struggles carrying shopping bags these days. Infact the trolley is so impressive that my wife has decided she wants one too.

good

- 20th February 2019

I have only used the small folding trolley so far. It's as good as can be expected

strong and handy

- 15th November 2018

Just what I was looking for so strong and handy. Pop into handbag and away you go

Well worth the money

- 15th November 2018

Well worth the money . plenty of room in the trolley .

Light enough to carry before shopping as a bag

- 15th November 2018

Lovely little trolley.Light enough to carry before shopping as a bag ,Then flip down wheels to save having to hold the weight of shopping. Very pleased with

pleased to have it

- 15th November 2018

Shopping trolley I bought and have used once at the moment. The wheels fold under until you need to fold them out and use it. I was pleased to have it when I went shopping especially carrying heavy bottles. standing it up while carrying lots of things I wondered if it was sturdy enough. I think it takes a little getting used to. I bought it because I wanted a trolley shopping bag I can pull along rather than carrying bags. It does hold at least 2 bags off heavy shopping. As I was using a crutch due to having a foot operation.

Wonderful simple efficient

- 26th October 2018

My second I love them so easy to carry and then open up .Wonderful simple efficient.

Good quality for the price

- 26th October 2018

Wanted a reasonably priced and lightweight trolley (Christmas markets coming up!). Very pleased with the weight, folds up neatly in bag. Good quality for the price and wheels look sturdy also. Plus delivery time was excellent. Definitely recommended.

Lovely little portable trolley

- 28th September 2018

Lovely little portable trolley - just right for my needs. Only problem is one of the wheels refuses to 'collapse' which makes it not quite as portable as I'd hoped.

good value for money

- 15th May 2018

Very quick delivery. Item as described and good value for money.

Perfect for me

- 15th May 2018

Perfect for me. Folds up easily so is really convenient when shopping

satisfied with the ease of folding and unfolding it

- 15th May 2018

I was very pleased to receive the trolley so promptly. I have used it once so far and was completely satisfied with the ease of folding and unfolding it.thankyou.

Excellent product

- 20th March 2018

Very good product and arrived very quickly. Excellent service.

compact & convenient

- 12th March 2018

Love my trolley. It's compact, convenient and convert back to easy storage. Funky design too.

Great

- 26th February 2018

Great flat pack shopping trolley.

Excellent product

- 22nd February 2018

Excellent product delivered promptly.

good folding wheels mechanism

- 22nd February 2018

Cheerful fabric, good folding wheels mechanism. Very pleased.

excellent value for money

- 22nd February 2018

Excellent value for money. Rapid despatch. First class company. A1**********

Very useful and good value

- 21st November 2017

Second trolley I have from you Very useful and good value too.

quick delivery

- 30th October 2017

Not used yet but seems perfect for what I want it for. Also quick delivery

very happy with fold up design

- 30th October 2017

They made me very happy because i was able to replace a previous trolley from years ago which is a fold up design.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | »
 
Top Brands