Follow us google+ facebook twitter
Stafford Lightweight Premium Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag Reviews for the product - Stafford Lightweight Premium Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag (Back to product)
 
125 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
lovely product
- 16th May 2022
If only I was a couple of inches shorter, I am 5' 10" and I am struggling with my trolley. It is a lovely product and I am so disappointed that I am unable to use it. I have given it five stars as it's a good buy and would recommend it.
Really pleased
- 15th March 2022
Really pleased with my purchase.just what I wanted!!
great product
- 18th February 2022
Excellent service,great product.
An excellent shopping experience
- 16th February 2022
An excellent shopping experience. My dealings have been with Kevin who goes out of his way to ensure customer satisfaction. I would not hesitate to recommend Shopping Trolleys Direct.
Great product
- 16th February 2022
Great product, easy, straightforward way to order and super quick delivery, arrived in a couple of days of placing the order. Would definitely use Shopping Trolleys Direct again.
as described
- 11th November 2021
purchased this lightweight Stafford shopping trolley and the delivery was excellent (approx 2 days) product just as described. Would recommend,
very pleased
- 11th November 2021
Very good service very pleased with shopping bag
as advertised
- 11th November 2021
Would highly recommend this Company
Trolley ordered was exactly as advertised. Very happy with purchase.
good customer service
- 03rd August 2021
Just received my delivery. Have ordered several times, each time receiving a good delivery service. Pleased with product and good customer service by Kevin.
Very pleased
- 23rd June 2021
Very pleased. Sister saw it and ordered one too.
arrived very promptly
- 18th May 2021
The trolley arrived very promptly. but I am a bit disappointed with the length of the handle - when towed it keeps catching my heels.
folds out
- 10th May 2021
It did my weekly shopping ok it folds out of the way, when you are not using it.
good prices
- 10th May 2021
Easy to use site, good prices and a very wide range of choices. My trolley came quickly and is in good condition. I am planning to walk to shops more and this trolley will save my back aching hopefully
Fantastic
- 03rd March 2021
Fantastic, space saving trolley. Ideal for going in the case for when we go on our self catering holidays
prompt delivery
- 03rd March 2021
Trolley as described..very nice & handy..prompt delivery..very pleased.
Great product
- 15th September 2020
Great product, excellent service. Thank you
good choice!
- 11th June 2020
good choice!
Good product, good price
- 27th May 2020
An amazing range of bags, I found exactly what I was looking for and it arrived in just a few days (during lockdown). Good product, good price, good service. Thank you
Very pleased with quality
- 27th May 2020
Not a chance to give the trolley more than a trial run at home because of pandemic lock down. Very pleased with quality and appearance of trolley, exactly what I want for moderate shopping load. Also light enough to carry folded on public transport on the way to town. Looking forward to using it out and about.
very sturdy
- 11th May 2020
I’m really pleased with my fold away trolley it is very sturdy and has been great walking to the shops while the Coronavirus is here.
looks very good
- 30th April 2020
not had a chance to try it yet but it looks very good and i am sure it will be just right for me.
Great service
- 07th April 2020
Great service and fast delivery will definitely use shopping trolleys direct again would definitely recommend.
Good quality
- 04th December 2019
Good quality fast delivery
Very happy with trolley
- 13th November 2019
Very happy with trolley Fast delivery Thankyou
Good quality
- 28th August 2019
Good quality as described.well packaged and delivered on time
excellent condition
- 28th August 2019
The product came after few days and at excellent condition
no hassle
- 21st August 2019
The shopping trolley was exactly what I wanted - ready to use, no requirement to fix wheels on yourself; so, no hassle.
very easy to manage heavy loads
- 15th July 2019
very easy to manage heavy loads.
shopping trolley
- 29th June 2019
E xcellant value it is the first shopping trolley I have had and I am very pleased with it ,also good customer service.
Arrived promptly
- 12th June 2019
Arrived promptly. Was kept up to date with despatch/delivery etc
« Previous12345 »
 
Top Brands