Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag Reviews for the product - Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag (Back to product)
 
 
103 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Fast delivery, great product!

- 29th September 2010

ordered on the Monday and received on the Wednesday. very pleased with speed of delivery and quality of goods

Excellent!

- 29th September 2010

I ordered on a Sunday and expected some delay but there wasn't any. Excellent and rapid service with first class reasonably priced goods.

Very strong and light!

- 30th September 2010

I got my item today and would like to thank you for the speedy delivery. Its a fantastic product at a bottom line price!

Will definitely order more in the future!!


fantasic buy!

- 30th September 2010

We purchased 50 units of this bag and our customer is extremely happy with them. We will continue to buy each month. Thanks for the next day delivery

fantasic buy!

- 30th September 2010

We purchased 50 units of this bag and our customer is extremely happy with them. We will continue to buy each month. Thanks for the next day delivery

Great Service

- 21st October 2010

Great service great deal and great quality of goods reccomended

Great Service

- 21st October 2010

Great service great deal and great quality of goods reccomended

Great Service

- 25th March 2011

great order came very quickly

xxx

- 27th February 2011

great design and what a bargain!

Good value for money

- 03rd August 2013

Impressed by speed of delivery. Trolley exactly as expected. Feel sure will be "tough enough" for required purpose........Thank you

Brilliant

- 22nd October 2013

We purchased this trolley to take abroad on holiday. It was ideal and so light to take in the suitcase. My husband is unable to drive at the moment, so we used it to get our shopping daily from the supermarket. It held several bottles of water and drink and other heavy items. Still in very good condition.

Perfect for holidays

- 31st October 2013

Strong and sturdy, yet light. Was ideal for oruro recent holiday in Rome, recommended, expect to use a lot.

oh yes

- 02nd November 2013

Excellent value for money, delivered within 3 days, would highly recomend

So far no problems

- 08th May 2014

Just the thing to put in my case to take abroad to carry water to the apartment. Also great keeping in the car for carrying shopping to my elderly relative who lives on the 2nd floor and seems to buy many tins! So far no problems at all

Good robust product

- 15th May 2014

Quick delivery. Good robust product. I am glad I bought it. Thanks

exellent

- 21st May 2014

Delivery super fast, value for money exellent, holds a good deal of shopplng, easy to carry folded and easy to open up.would buy again

Excellent

- 21st May 2014

Excellent, ideal for shopping on city holidays.

excellent value for the money

- 27th May 2014

Bought this trolley to help us with the week's supermarket shop does the job perfectly excellent value for the money and excellent service by Shopping Trolley Direct

Definitely 10/10

- 23rd June 2014

Excellent service and product. Definitely 10/10.

Excellent value for money

- 30th July 2014

Bought for my elderly mother. Excellent value for money. Tried several others from blue chip stores & found them too heavy, cumbersome & difficult to assemble. This one is perfect & she's delighted.

value for money

- 04th August 2014

Very good service good product value for money

good value for money

- 16th September 2014

Product is very good value for money. It was delivered quickly and easily folds down to fit in a medium sized tote bag so that when I go to the supermarket after meeting friends for lunch it is easy to open up and use for heavy/bulky items and wheel it back to the car. This makes shopping hassle free and I wish I had got one years ago.

Very happy product

- 09th October 2014

Very happy with the product , plus the service was spot on.

quality product

- 13th November 2014

Excellent service delivery and price plus quality

trolley is a great help

- 15th December 2014

excellent service and the trolley is a great help in transporting shopping up stairs to my apartment.

Excellent choice

- 15th January 2015

Excellent choice and service.

Excellent trolley

- 26th January 2015

Excellent trolley, light-weight, easy to use and very sturdy. I bought one for myself and one for my mum and she loves it.

Money very well spent..

- 02nd March 2015

No more aching shoulders carrying 2 shopping bags. I fill a couple of plastic bags with shopping put them in the wheelie shopper on the bus and home, when home lift out the carrier bags. its as easy as that. Money very well spent..

very pleased with the quality

- 05th March 2015

Very pleased with the trolley which we shall be using when we go on holiday. It's compact, easily folded and is very light so it can be packed without adding much to the case weight.
Also I'm very pleased with the quality of the product for the price!


good lightweight trolly

- 09th March 2015

Good service thank you , good lightweight trolly,

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | »
 
Top Brands