Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag Reviews for the product - Stafford Lightweight Folding 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Travel Bag (Back to product)
 
 
103 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Stafford 2 wheel folding shopping trolley

- 25th October 2013

Handy to have with you, folds up very neatly, makes light work of heavy shopping. Good value for the money.

Shopping Bag

- 25th October 2013

Bought for my mother in-law as a present and she loved it.

easy to handle

- 27th May 2014

Order processed quickly and efficiently.

Trolley was easy to handle and did all that was expected of it.


light weight

- 10th July 2014

Good value for money , really light weight which makes it perfect for putting in your case when flying abroad. Plenty of room to put all the shopping in if self catering.

no trouble at all

- 28th August 2014

I thought about it for some time to purchase one of these wheely bags, I have read reviews that say the wheels are not strong enough. However mine arrived and on the first shopping trip I tried it out, I also bore in mind the price which is very cheap. I had no trouble at all even though the bag was full and fairly heavy (the reason I bought it) It travelled over rough and smooth wit no problem. One has to bear in mind that its wheels are certainly not built for an asault course. and can,t be bashed about. I say it is very good, if treat kindly, for the money.

easy to carry and pull along

- 24th September 2014

Quick service trolley easy to carry and pull along exactly as i expected

folds up quite nicely

- 21st January 2015

Just as it said in the advert. No problems at all and folds up quite nicely so can carry it with me.

good for lighter, smaller shopping

- 21st January 2015

Very good and quick service. Trolley is a good size, holds a lot and folds up nice and small. However, I have noticed some wear and tear already and I have only used it half a dozen times. I don't think it will last very long. But it cost less than a tenner, what do I expect! Probably good for lighter, smaller shopping, not good for heavy loads.

Fantastic storage and Strongly built

- 08th March 2016

Someone gave my wife a trolley basket as an unwanted gift. She absolutely loved it. The simplicity, the look (trend) and the aid is fantastic. Unfortunately after a couple of years of constant abuse of heavy loads, one of the wheels broke shunting up a kerb....She couldn't do without one now.... Quickly found your web site and ordered not one but two trolley baskets. Wife has to have one for standby. One for indoors (local shopping) and one in the car. Fantastic storage wise...Strongly built. Trouble is, it can get top heavy and collapses, so has to be leant against something.

Looks an excellent product

- 18th March 2016

Looks an excellent product.

Easy to use

- 05th April 2016

Very lightweight. Easy to use. Saves those aching arms.

Lightweight and compact

- 19th September 2017

exactly as advertised Light weight and compact

Good quality

- 21st September 2017

The trolley was as advertised. Good quality. However it wasn't for me. The trolley height was too low, causing me to bend. This resulted in backache. The trolley has wheels, but when it was full I felt like I was dragging a dead weight behind me. I will not be using it again.

Well worth the money

- 15th November 2018

Well worth the money . plenty of room in the trolley .

pleased to have it

- 15th November 2018

Shopping trolley I bought and have used once at the moment. The wheels fold under until you need to fold them out and use it. I was pleased to have it when I went shopping especially carrying heavy bottles. standing it up while carrying lots of things I wondered if it was sturdy enough. I think it takes a little getting used to. I bought it because I wanted a trolley shopping bag I can pull along rather than carrying bags. It does hold at least 2 bags off heavy shopping. As I was using a crutch due to having a foot operation.

good

- 20th February 2019

I have only used the small folding trolley so far. It's as good as can be expected

very easy to manage heavy loads

- 15th July 2019

very easy to manage heavy loads.

Fast delivery, great product!

- 29th September 2010

ordered on the Monday and received on the Wednesday. very pleased with speed of delivery and quality of goods

Excellent!

- 29th September 2010

I ordered on a Sunday and expected some delay but there wasn't any. Excellent and rapid service with first class reasonably priced goods.

Very strong and light!

- 30th September 2010

I got my item today and would like to thank you for the speedy delivery. Its a fantastic product at a bottom line price!

Will definitely order more in the future!!


fantasic buy!

- 30th September 2010

We purchased 50 units of this bag and our customer is extremely happy with them. We will continue to buy each month. Thanks for the next day delivery

fantasic buy!

- 30th September 2010

We purchased 50 units of this bag and our customer is extremely happy with them. We will continue to buy each month. Thanks for the next day delivery

Great Service

- 21st October 2010

Great service great deal and great quality of goods reccomended

Great Service

- 21st October 2010

Great service great deal and great quality of goods reccomended

Great Service

- 25th March 2011

great order came very quickly

xxx

- 27th February 2011

great design and what a bargain!

Good value for money

- 03rd August 2013

Impressed by speed of delivery. Trolley exactly as expected. Feel sure will be "tough enough" for required purpose........Thank you

Brilliant

- 22nd October 2013

We purchased this trolley to take abroad on holiday. It was ideal and so light to take in the suitcase. My husband is unable to drive at the moment, so we used it to get our shopping daily from the supermarket. It held several bottles of water and drink and other heavy items. Still in very good condition.

Perfect for holidays

- 31st October 2013

Strong and sturdy, yet light. Was ideal for oruro recent holiday in Rome, recommended, expect to use a lot.

oh yes

- 02nd November 2013

Excellent value for money, delivered within 3 days, would highly recomend

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | »
 
Top Brands