Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Stafford 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Adjustable Handle Reviews for the product - Stafford 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Adjustable Handle (Back to product)
 
 
47 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

trolley is great

- 15th June 2020

Quick speedy service trolley is great.

very good product

- 11th June 2020

Excellent service, very good product

Quick delivery, fair price

- 11th June 2020

Great range, first time I've bought a shopping trolley but I have been happy with the service, trolley seems fine so far, only a disappointment that the leopard skin design wasn't available, but polka dot will do fine. Quick delivery, fair price.

good quality

- 11th June 2020

Smaller than expected but good quality

fully adjusted handle is perfect

- 27th May 2020

Delivery very good, quick and followed my directions exactly. I’m pleased with the trolley, it will make life easier Also I’m glad I chose the extendable handle I’m 5ft 8ins and fully adjusted is perfect

prompt efficient service

- 04th May 2020

Very prompt efficient service, the trolley was exactly what I wanted and it arrived very quickly.

easy assembly

- 13th February 2020

I was happy with the prompt delivery and also the easy assembly. My smart looking blue and plaid card is sturdy and works well; my only suggestion would be that the velcro fastener could be stronger.

like the size

- 03rd December 2019

The wheels were very squeaky at first, but after applying some oil to the wheels it was ok, I like the size for hopping on and off the buses

Good size and price

- 13th November 2019

Good size and price,prompt delivery and wheels were easy to attatch,love the owl design very cheery.only down side the inside did smell very strong but it seems to be clearing

Excellent quality item

- 15th July 2019

Excellent quality item . Nice and light, easy to handle. Hold lots if shopping. Very stylish. Arrived really fast too.

Very pleased with the quality

- 15th November 2018

I bought a Stafford 2-wheel trolley in a polka-dot design: my first shopping trolley and I wanted one that was light, manoeuvrable and smart. Very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery. It was a little daunting to find no assembly instructions with the product, but it proved to be quick and easy to do. The trolley is light to use, has good capacity and can be hung on a supermarket trolley. It might be a problem in heavy rain as the flap does not fasten securely, but for my purposes it is a very satisfactory buy.

velcro straps too small

- 23rd August 2018

This trolley is small and neat and pleasing to the eye. However, I have found that the two velcro straps which attach the trolley to its frame are not up to the job when trying to get on and off the bus with shopping inside.They are far too small and very fiddly to attach.. Every time they have come undone leaving me with a heavy unattached bag! My solution has been to tie a strap found it for the price, this problem really needs to be addressed. Until it is, I won't be buying from this company again.

Excellent service

- 15th May 2018

After receiving my trolly it had the wrong style bag and I contacted customer service by telephone and a replacement bag was received the following morning.Excellent service.

easy to hang on the supermarkets trolleys

- 26th February 2018

I am very pleased with my shopping trolley. It is easy to hang on the supermarkets trolleys which was important to me. It holds a normal shop. The reason I purchased a trolley ,was that I was unable to carry shopping after an operation. I was unsure how to put it together but a quick call from Kevin, it was very easy. I would recommend this company they are great.

extremely pleased with the trolley

- 26th February 2018

Quick arrival of trolley. Slight problem in that the plastic stiffener at the bottom of the bag had been broken in transit. One call to Kevin and the replacement was despatched and received in good order and I am extremely pleased with the trolley. Recommend one to the taller person as the longer handle is perfect.

Very happy with product

- 24th October 2017

Excellent choice, excellent service. Fast delivery. Very happy with product, recommend Trolleys Direct and will use again.

Adjustable handle is great

- 19th September 2017

Very nice trolley. Adjustable handle is great. It would be helpful to have included instructions for putting wheels on.

everything about my purchase was perfect

- 19th September 2017

The shopper I chose from your collection was the only one in the collection with the retractable handle which I was already familier with and loved, everything about my purchase was perfect for me in size, looks and quality, I am delighted, I will be sorry indeed if when I need to replace this it is no longer available. Thank you

easy to use

- 21st June 2017

liked the trolley, light weight, easy to use.

well made

- 10th May 2017

Excellent next day delivery. Trolley easy to assemble and well made. Thank You

nice trolley

- 08th May 2017

Have not used trolley yet. Would have been helpful to have had instruction how to attach wheels.

instruction pamphlet

- 02nd May 2017

I have no real complaints except that an instruction pamphlet might be a good idea, I live alone(my husband died 1 yr ago) and I couldn,t get the wheels to stay on and had to pester a neighbour to help me, I felt such a fool when I realised how easy it was.

Super shopping trolley

- 26th April 2017

This is the third trolley I have bought.

Love the adjustable handle. The handle on first trolley became stiff. My late husband attributed this to the fact it was used in all weather, rain,hail, sleet and snow. Second trolley, screws on handle became loose and refused to tighten. Overall had my money's worth though. Love these trolleys.Rapid delivery, first class thank you.


how to fit the wheels

- 16th June 2016

As this trolley was for my elderly mother it would have been helpful to include instructions of how to fit the wheels.

Delighted

- 11th May 2016

I really needed a new trolley with a retractable handle. My favourite type of shopping trolley. Delighted with the one I got from Shopping Trolleys Direct. Makes life easier for me. Think I might just buy another in different colours. Delivery was very quick too.

Excellent

- 08th April 2016

Excellent. Quick delivery, no problems

Happy with my purchase

- 08th March 2016

Happy with my purchase. Delivered on time.

Very good quality

- 08th March 2016

I actually bought this for my mums birthday at her request and she loves it. It makes her trips to the shops so much easier. In fact I have also noticed much younger people with them too. Very good quality and looks great with a very good range of styles an colours.

Very good product and service

- 21st May 2015

Very good product and service. Better than carying shopping

The telescopic handle is great

- 18th May 2015

Very pleased with the trolley, just what I needed . The telescopic handle is great. To fix the problem of the flap blowing up when it is windy I sewed a button on the bag and a small piece of round elastic to the flap. Two small pieces of Velcro would do.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »
 
Top Brands