Follow us google+ facebook twitter
 Checkout
Stafford 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Reviews for the product - Stafford 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley (Back to product)
 
 
24 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Very practical, sturdy and manoevrable

- 20th February 2019

Very pleased with my Stafford trolley. Exactly what I've been looking for. Very practical, sturdy and manoevrable. Prompt response to my enquiries. Rapid delivery.

it has a rigid frame

- 15th November 2018

Trolley arrived very promptly and was exactly as advertised. Bought as a replacement for my old drawstring trolley and have found this much easier to pack as it has a rigid frame and holds the bag open better. Would recommend this product and also Shopping Trolleys Direct and will definitely use their services again.

Easy to assemble

- 30th October 2017

Choice of colours. Easy to assemble. Easy to pack with shopping. Large wheels making it easy to push/pull. Good price

Delivered fairly swiftly

- 30th October 2017

Delivered fairly swiftly This is my third one of this type of trolley- first from this supplier. They haven't lasted that long before- small bits of plastic that are integral to the stability snap off ... will see how this one does.

fast delivery

- 15th August 2017

Good choice of products, web site was easy to use, fast delivery

fast delivery

- 15th August 2017

Good choice of products, web site was easy to use, fast delivery

Good quality

- 23rd May 2017

Good quality at an acceptable price. Very prompt delivery.

over the moon with it

- 04th September 2015

I got this shopping trolley for my mother as the one she had was falling apart,she is over the moon with it many thanks.

Sue R

- 21st July 2015

Great customer service and prompt delivery .very pleased with the product

Sturdy design

- 18th May 2015

Bought the shopping trolley for my mum. She's very pleased with it. Good for standing food tins etc upright. Sturdy design. Easy manoeuvrability. Excellent value for money.

Very pleased with the trolley

- 15th January 2015

Good speedy service, Very pleased with the trolley.

Customer service was second to none

- 06th November 2014

Customer service was second to none.
Speedy contact regarding dispatch and follow up exemplary.


very spacious

- 28th August 2014

I received the trolley which was well packaged and arrived on time . It is very spacious and is exactly as I hoped it would be. I would recommend it without hesitation.

Extremely light weight

- 14th July 2014

Delighted with shopping trolley. Extremely light weight but the only criticism would be that there are no assembly instructions which could be useful .

Super fast delivery

- 23rd June 2014

Super fast delivery. The Shopping Trolley is actually much better quality than it appears to be on the website. Thank you

Very please

- 27th May 2014

Very please with the quality of the trolley

light-weight trolley

- 21st May 2014

Excellent light-weight trolley, easy to assemble, and very quick delivery. Good value for money. My mother was very pleased with it.

received in 24 hours

- 15th May 2014

Your service was first class, order was received in 24 hours. However we did have an issue with the stafford trolley itself. The catch on the cover strap proved to be too stiff for my wife,s arthritic fingers to open. I have replaced the catch/strap with a strip of "velcro" . You might consider this modification which should not add to the cost.

Excellent service

- 12th May 2014

Item ordered 9am,notified item no longer available pm on same day, ordered alternative colour and received item next day.
Excellent service


Excellent Purchase

- 11th May 2014

Extremely satisfied with the product and service. Lightening fast delivery. The website photo does not do the trolley justice as it is really good quality.

Very pleased

- 28th April 2014

Very pleased with shopping trolly, my disability is getting worse hard to carry shopping

working well...

- 27th October 2013

The shopping trolley, I purchased, from you. Is working well, and we are able to get our shopping home, without problems!! I would, and have tell people, they should get one!! As without, a trolley, shopping, would be a NIGHTMARE!! Please, keep selling them. Best wishes. And hope all your staff, have a GREAT!! CHRISTMAS, Break!! Gwyneth

2 wheel trolley

- 17th May 2012

next day del
easy to put together
good value


shopping trolley

- 03rd March 2012

Used my new trolley for the first time today.It was great, plenty of room, quiet wheels,easy to manouvre,and the envy of everyone using carrier bags.

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands