Follow us google+ facebook twitter
Premium Pebble Grain Leather Look Suede 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Extra Large Capacity Expandable Bag Black/Brown Reviews for the product - Premium Pebble Grain Leather Look Suede 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Extra Large Capacity Expandable Bag Black/Brown (Back to product)
 
43 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Excellent product
- 23rd March 2022
Excellent product. Meets all expectations. One small negative. Because it is so light when empty, can be difficult to control especially in a wind.
Great price
- 18th February 2022
Great selection of trolleys - found one that met my requirements very well.
Great price and quick delivery.
excellent and easy to use
- 16th February 2022
Delighted with service and quality of our new shopping trolly. Have used it and found it is excellent and easy to use. Would not hesitate to recommend this company and their products
good quality
- 16th February 2022
Ordered and delivered within a few days, great service. Trolley looks lovely, good quality and just what I needed. Perfect for my shopping as I don’t have a car.
very smart looking
- 12th May 2021
Excellent piece of equipment delivered in a timely fashion. It is very smart looking and handles very well even in traffic
good quality
- 12th February 2021
Excellent service and shopping trolley of good quality.Would certainly recommend this company.
sturdy
- 10th February 2021
Very speedy delivery. The trolley seems sturdy enough; it is a replacement for a cheap one that had a broken wheel. So far happy with the product and very pleased with the excellent service.
premium build quality
- 10th February 2021
A site dedicated to shopping trolleys? Yes. Huge choice, keen prices and fast delivery. Frustrated with the meagre choice of Amazon and John Lewis, this site is a godsend. I found exactly the right trolley for me, by Helly, premium build quality, super features like being expandable, a lower grab-handle, zipped back pocket, and smart-looking, Better features and less expensive than a Rolser. Delighted to go shopping.
trolley is fine
- 09th February 2021
We purchased a Helly shopping trolley from you before Christmas to replace a very pavement worn Rolser which could not stand the weather. The new trolley is fine but has a weakness in that the top flap which is supposed to seal the 'bag' has no facility to keep it down and windy days of late have made it fly all over the place; until my wife put a loop on it that could take the main bag drawstrap. Tell the designer to improve it please
Very Good Buy
- 15th July 2020
fantastic!, fantastic! Very Good Buy!
Stylish and easy to wheel around
- 15th July 2020
I am very pleased with my trolley. I was a little concerned about using a 'trolley' without seeming 'old' or 'infirmed' but it's stylish and easy to wheel around and is much better than carrying 4 shopping bags for over a mile! Thanks you
very smart and robust
- 15th June 2020
Great selection on the website and very easy to make the purchase online. Delivery arrived almost instantly. The trolley was very smart and robust and holds a phenomenal amount of groceries, especially with the expanded zipped compartment.
nice and sturdy
- 15th June 2020
The shopping trolley looks outside and inside nice and sturdy(bag). However thr wheels are a nit shaky I avoid to make the shopping trolley very full as I sm scarred not to break the wheels
handle is very comfortable
- 15th June 2020
The wheels are nicely free moving and the handle is very comfortable, a bonus when you've got the trolley full of groceries and have a one and a half mile uphill journey home from the supermarket. The bag is good and roomy but would have been improved by the addition of a side pouch to hold a folded umbrella. I like the faux suede outer but am not sure whether it will be waterproof as I've not used it in wet conditions. Time will tell. All in all this is a good buy and good value for money.
great capacity
- 18th May 2020
Have used 3 times all good What’s not to like Easy to manoeuvre,great capacity All in all very good buy
Great product
- 11th May 2020
Great service and a great product
quick and efficient delivery
- 04th May 2020
Really pleased with the quality of my shopping trolley. Very quick and efficient delivery. Thank you.
Love my trolley
- 30th April 2020
Love my trolley. It was my birthday present to me. Was due to arrive on the actual day but I received information that stated I that delivery would be confirmed by 11am on the day so pop out because my slot was actually between 10am to 11am and sent while I was out so didn’t check. That was my only criticism. K
Excellent Product & Service
- 12th April 2020
Very pleased with my Premium Pebble Grain Leather Look Suede which has an excellent capacity and an understated, classy look. It arrived the next day too which was very impressive given the current climate - thank you!
arge, durable, good quality shopping bag
- 13th February 2020
The service was very good, delivery prompt. The shopping trolley we bought the 'Helly' has a large, durable, good quality shopping bag and so far the wheels appear to be stronger than other trolleys bought in the past.
it is working ok
- 13th February 2020
would have liked more info regarding delivery and which firm was delivering and despatch of goods could have been quicker,also info regarding assembly other wise it is working a ok at present.
Superb - Brilliant
- 03rd December 2019
Superb - Brilliant- Need I say more Kevin was absolutely Brilliant - No worries here at all.
Excellent product
- 28th August 2019
Excellent product, good quality, fast delivery, Many Thanks
Great trolly
- 21st August 2019
Great trolly. Very pleased
love my new shopping trolley
- 02nd May 2019
I love my new shopping trolley. It has made shopping at small, independent shops so much easier. Even my husband is a fan of it as he is no longer breaking his back or developing gorilla arms!
Rolls Royce feel
- 21st March 2019
This product has a Rolls Royce feel about it
well made,strong and stylish
- 19th March 2019
very pleased with the service,shopping trolley having arrived well packaged and safe.Trolley itself is well made,strong and stylish.
Excellent quality
- 20th February 2019
Excellent quality and very spacious: delighted with this product.
was carefully packed
- 20th February 2019
A really good range of products with clear photographs and descriptions. The order arrived early and was carefully packed. All round good experience.
very robust able to cope with heavy loads
- 15th November 2018
Bought this trolley to transport training materials for work. It seems very robust able to cope with heavy loads and wheels run smoothly. Very quick delivery and when I emailed to request a VAT receipt, they responded quickly again.
« Previous12 »
 
Top Brands