Follow us google+ facebook twitter
 Checkout
Arezzo Limited Edition Small Petite 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Front Pocket Black Check Reviews for the product - Arezzo Limited Edition Small Petite 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Front Pocket Black Check (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

very pleased with trolley and delivery

- 28th August 2019

very pleased with trolley and delivery

Very pleased with my purchase

- 19th March 2019

Very pleased with my purchase delivered in a couple of days of ordering

Straightforward purchase

- 05th February 2019

Straightforward purchase and delivery

Light and easy to use

- 05th February 2019

Arrived on time,Light and easy to use.Would recomend.

quality of trolley is good

- 17th December 2018

Excellent quick delivery and the quality of trolley is good. The height of the handle is rather low for a tall person using it. An adjustable height would be the ideal upgrade

very pleased

- 26th October 2018

very pleased just the right size for me would recommend

Happy with product

- 26th September 2018

Happy with product very good customer service and delivery

met up with all my expectations

- 22nd March 2018

It met up with all my expectations. There is only one criticism I would have preferred an inside pocket to keep my purse.

was a gift for an elderly friend

- 22nd March 2018

it was a gift for an elderly friend and she appreciate it very much thanks

sturdy and looks very stylish

- 12th March 2018

As I am only 5ft tall I bought an Arezzo Small Petite 2 Wheel Shopping and I am delighted with it. It is lightweight but really sturdy and looks very stylish. Obviously it does not hold as much as standard trolleys but it is ideal for my top-up shop & for my gym/swimming stuff. Ordering was easy and it was delivered promptly.

just the right size for me

- 26th February 2018

The trolley is just the right size for me and I am able to roll it up the stairs to my flat which is a great help while I recover from a fractured ankle.

happy with service and product

- 13th February 2018

I purchased the shopping trolley for my mother and was very happy with the service and the product, which she really likes. The only negative is that I rang a few times in one day (I can't remember which day of the week it was) and there was no answer. However, the following day there was an answer immediately and everything was fine from there.

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands