Follow us google+ facebook twitter
Arezzo Limited Edition Small Petite 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Front Pocket Black Check Reviews for the product - Arezzo Limited Edition Small Petite 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Front Pocket Black Check (Back to product)
 
27 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
frame is sturdy
- 23rd March 2022
I have been looking for a small trolley for sometime now and was very excited when I saw this one on Shopping Trolleys Direct. I just had to order it. The size is perfect for my usage and the height is just right for me. I am 5 ft 4 inches. No assembly necessary apart from attaching the bag and the wheels. Done in a giffy. The frame is sturdy and the front pocket is very useful. The material is strong and I love the check pattern. I am looking forward to years of service from this little trolley.
lovely trolley
- 23rd March 2022
Just what I was looking for, and love the 2 small bags
product was spot on
- 15th March 2022
Web site was very slow and not the best experience as a buyer, search bar didn’t match when searching for a certain product however the product I bought was spot on just issue with the site
Excellent
- 15th March 2022
Excellent small shopping trolley for petite height, just suited to my requirements.
Good quality
- 18th February 2022
ordered trolley 3 days before Christmas and arrived Christmas Eve. Good quality and mum loved it just the right size
It holds a lot
- 16th February 2022
I bought myself a small shopping trolley a few weeks ago,i’m really happy with it and it holds a lot,i bought one for my sister and she’s delighted with it.
Exactly as ordered
- 11th November 2021
Exactly as ordered, delivered as promised.
holds a lot
- 14th October 2021
I’m really happy with my trolley it was delivered within three days it’s so light and holds a lot I’m thinking of getting another one for my sister.
Prompt
- 18th May 2021
Prompt at sorting a delivery problem
nice and sturdy
- 12th May 2021
This trolley looks nice and sturdy. I bought it for a basket shop with heavier items. Was delivered when stated.
sturdy
- 04th February 2021
Trolley is just what I need. It is lightweight but sturdy and very functional
please with the trolley
- 04th December 2019
Very please with the service and very please with the trolley I purchased from you
have enjoyed using it
- 03rd December 2019
The shopping trolley came very quickly and I have enjoyed using it.
well made and was easy to put together
- 13th November 2019
I wanted a small compact trolley and this is just the right size. It’s well made and was easy to put together. The zipped compartments are a good size. I especially like the handle which is comfortable.
Great size
- 13th November 2019
Great size for a little old lady 👵
very pleased with trolley and delivery
- 28th August 2019
very pleased with trolley and delivery
Very pleased with my purchase
- 19th March 2019
Very pleased with my purchase delivered in a couple of days of ordering
Straightforward purchase
- 05th February 2019
Straightforward purchase and delivery
Light and easy to use
- 05th February 2019
Arrived on time,Light and easy to use.Would recomend.
quality of trolley is good
- 17th December 2018
Excellent quick delivery and the quality of trolley is good. The height of the handle is rather low for a tall person using it. An adjustable height would be the ideal upgrade
very pleased
- 26th October 2018
very pleased just the right size for me would recommend
Happy with product
- 26th September 2018
Happy with product very good customer service and delivery
met up with all my expectations
- 22nd March 2018
It met up with all my expectations. There is only one criticism I would have preferred an inside pocket to keep my purse.
was a gift for an elderly friend
- 22nd March 2018
it was a gift for an elderly friend and she appreciate it very much thanks
sturdy and looks very stylish
- 12th March 2018
As I am only 5ft tall I bought an Arezzo Small Petite 2 Wheel Shopping and I am delighted with it. It is lightweight but really sturdy and looks very stylish. Obviously it does not hold as much as standard trolleys but it is ideal for my top-up shop & for my gym/swimming stuff. Ordering was easy and it was delivered promptly.
just the right size for me
- 26th February 2018
The trolley is just the right size for me and I am able to roll it up the stairs to my flat which is a great help while I recover from a fractured ankle.
happy with service and product
- 13th February 2018
I purchased the shopping trolley for my mother and was very happy with the service and the product, which she really likes. The only negative is that I rang a few times in one day (I can't remember which day of the week it was) and there was no answer. However, the following day there was an answer immediately and everything was fine from there.
 
Top Brands