Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Tahiti Folding Shopping Drag Bag with Adjustable Dual Strap on 2 Wheels Plain Black Reviews for the product - Tahiti Folding Shopping Drag Bag with Adjustable Dual Strap on 2 Wheels Plain Black (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great service

- 04th December 2019

Great service. Fast shipping.

good quality

- 04th December 2019

For the price it looks good quality. The right size for my needs.

came earlier than expected

- 03rd December 2019

The order came earlier than expected.

arrived very quickly

- 02nd May 2019

Product arrived very quickly, exactly as advertised and for a good price - well done Shopping Trolleys Direct !

fast delivery

- 23rd April 2019

Easy to order, fast delivery and very pleased with my shopping bag with wheels

Trolley is amazing

- 20th February 2019

Trolley is amazing. Easy to carry folded and fits all my shopping. To make it better you could consider it to having four wheels because it will enable carrying it upward rather than to the side. As sometimes it weighs down on my hand Thank you

Super shopper

- 07th February 2019

Fantastic shopping bag with 2 wheels,great quality bag, brilliant price very quick delivery.

Nice quality bag

- 15th November 2018

Nice quality bag

lightweight but sturdy

- 26th October 2018

Very happy with the item lightweight but sturdy..

Great trolley, very roomy

- 26th September 2018

Great trolley, very roomy, no more hauling heavy bags about, its foldable so it fits into a small shopping bag, i highly recommend this trolley.

good quality and seems quite robust

- 15th May 2018

I wanted a shopping trolley that was a good size, lightweight and would fit in my suitcase for those trips to the supermarket when on holiday abroad. It is good quality and seems quite robust I have yet to try it out.

Very mobile

- 26th February 2018

Very mobile, can carry it on buses. I bought this for my Mum.

great product

- 13th February 2018

Really helpful when courier provided poor service they organised a better courier they had great communication throughout very polite and helpful - great product 👌

Well made and robust

- 08th May 2017

Great product will do exactly as I want, shop or use as hand luggage to travel. Well made and robust.

good selection of products

- 26th January 2017

There was a good selection of products and no problem with ordering and delivery

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands