Follow us google+ facebook twitter
 Checkout
Lifemax Leisure Shopping Trolley with Seat and Triple Wheel Stair Climber Reviews for the product - Lifemax Leisure Shopping Trolley with Seat and Triple Wheel Stair Climber (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Excellent Product

- 11th December 2017

Good value & made on accurate jigs.
Tripple Wheel Stair climber version is more stable on move and when sitting on seat as 4 wheels are touching the ground.
A light weight person could manage with the 2 wheel version as it has a seat if stair climbing is not an important feature for them.


Lovely mover

- 16th June 2016

Excellent delivery time
Product excellent too. Road tested & will change my life!! Lovely mover!!


Properly packed

- 28th May 2015

Items are Properly packed which makes it easy to check. Delivery person are polite & cheerful.

seat is very useful

- 10th July 2014

I am very happy with the trolley & the seat is very useful. I was disappointed that the original bag had a split in it but the people at Lifemax were excellent & dispatched a new bag as soon as they could. I'm glad to say that this one is fine.

Excellent

- 30th April 2014

Excellent friendly service .

Absolutely marvellous

- 24th April 2014

Absolutely marvellous,my husband insisted I buy the trolley with a seat,I said no I will never use it....I have never stopped using it and everyone wants to know where I got it from .
I am really pleased with it.


this is great

- 15th May 2013

now I know how to fix the stand properly I think this is great, I took it out for the first time yesterday and a young mother stopped me and said great trolley how does the seat work! Now I needn't hop from one foot to another to prevent sciatica - I can sit down anywhere, Thanks for a great product

Smart, simple and so handy

- 28th October 2012

I have taken this trolley out twice now to my local shops. I have a disability which makes walking difficult without a "walking aid". This trolley is my next step away from walking with a wheelchair. I wanted something that looked smart as well as was useful. This morning a woman stopped me in the supermarket and asked me where I had got it from. She was surprised to hear I had bought it in the UK! I had no hesitation in recommending this website. My one minor "complaint" is that it is a bit back heavy due to the chair and can fall backwards. However I bought it for the chair and can adjust to that. The wheels are really smart and do what they say they do. The seat is marvelous and feels quite safe. Well worth the purchase.

My shopping trolley with seat

- 12th May 2012

I am really delighted with the trolley - I use it to carry cards made from my husband's paintings, which I sell in various village outlets. The cards are very heavy, and the basket I used to carry them in was breaking, as well as my arms! The box containing the cards fits perfectly inside the trolley, and the trolley fits perfectly into the boot of my car. I have not used the seat yet, but it is certainly a useful addition!

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands