Follow us google+ facebook twitter
Replacement Spare Bag for 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley (VARIOUS COLOURS / SIZES) Reviews for the product - Replacement Spare Bag for 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley (VARIOUS COLOURS / SIZES) (Back to product)
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Arrived promptly
- 11th August 2021
Bought a replacement beg. Very happy with it. Arrived promptly. Thank you
needed a new one
- 11th August 2021
ordered a bag as my existing trolley had slip so needed a new one
much better
- 06th July 2021
My other shopping trolly bag had worn out, so I needed a new one. The one that I ordered is much better.
speedy delivery
- 27th May 2020
Excellent customer service by Kevin, they very kindly contacted me when I made a mistake in my order 5 Star service and speedy delivery.
delivered promptly
- 04th May 2020
I ordered a replacement bag for a trolley but hadn’t realised the condition of used item. I was made aware and offered another which was delivered promptly
Good quality bag
- 17th December 2018
Good quality bag that fitted trolley wheels. Arrived quickly.
Product is decent quality and reasonably priced
- 23rd August 2018
They didn't have what I needed in stock but I sent them an email and they were great at keeping me updated when stock came back in even though it was quite some time after I originally contacted them. I now have the replacement bag for my trolley in the size that I wanted. Product is decent quality and reasonably priced with fast free delivery. Very pleased with the customer service.
fits perfectly
- 21st November 2017
It fits perfectly. what wasn't shown is that it has a narrow flap that goes over the rail below the hand grip. The deliverers were very helpful too.
strong material for a good price
- 23rd March 2015
Very happy with the bag, strong material for a good price and the delivery was rather prompt.
as advertised
- 23rd March 2015
Shopping trolley wheels and bag arrived quickly and in good condition, as advertised
pleased with this product
- 09th March 2015
Excellent service and delivery. I am well pleased with this product. It is very attractive and fits the framework well. Will take it shopping later.
fast delivery
- 05th March 2015
Really fast delivery. Good prices are there
 
Top Brands