Follow us google+ facebook twitter
 Checkout
2 x Replacement Spare Wheels for Shopping Trolleys and Carts Reviews for the product - 2 x Replacement Spare Wheels for Shopping Trolleys and Carts (Back to product)
 
 
56 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

would recommend

- 13th February 2020

The service was very good i would recommend the firm thank you

easily fitted wheels

- 03rd December 2019

clear website. quick delivery. easily fitted wheels.

reasonable price

- 02nd May 2019

Just the replacement wheels I needed, reasonable price, free postage, arrived on time, packed well, just what I needed. Service as expected, thanks.

great quality

- 23rd April 2019

Quick service great quality cannot fault them

Replacement Wheels

- 15th April 2019

Thought I might have to throw away a perfectly good trolley but STD had the replacement wheels I needed at a very reasonable price. Items were shipped immediately and received within a few days. Excellent service.

Excellent service

- 05th February 2019

Excellent service will recommend you to other potential customers

excellent quality

- 17th December 2018

I recieved my new wheels for my trolley they were excellent quality but the packaging could have been a bit better.very pleased with them

prompt delivery

- 07th August 2018

thanks for the prompt delivery of the extra wheels I ordered. I can now go shopping without a wheel dropping off

Prompt service

- 29th May 2018

Prompt service and solved my problem in finding replacement wheels

Yay!

- 15th May 2018

I ordered. I paid. They sent. Yay!

Wheels fitted perfectly

- 22nd March 2018

Ordered some replacement wheels for a Hoppa, shopping trolley, the website listed all the dimensions needed to make an accurate decision as to whether the new wheels would fit. Ordering was vey easy and dispatch was very quick, tracking was provided for the parcel and delivery was prompt. Wheels fitted perfectly and where as described and pictured.

total enjoyment

- 22nd March 2018

After receiving the wheels and fitting them, total enjoyment can now send my wife to do the shopping, without the worry of her trying to carry all the groceries.

wheels fitted perfectly

- 22nd February 2018

the wheels fitted perfectly no problems at all.

With prompt helpful service

- 13th February 2018

With prompt helpful service

perfect

- 21st November 2017

P:::»«:::E:::»«:::R:::»«:::F:::»«:::E:::»«:::C:::»«:::T *THANKS* ‹(•¿-)›

Stunningly simple and perfect service

- 30th October 2017

Stunningly simple and perfect service. The clear pictures of the replacement wheels that I needed for my wife's shopping trolley with a fold-down seat, one of the best pieces of kit that I have come across because she can take a seat whenever and wherever she needs to, were so clearly pictured and described I knew that they would fit as they were identical to those needing to be replaced and the measurements given on the website conformed exactly too. I was, I must state, a little astonished that there was a range of colourways too meaning that I could order the very same colour combination or jazz it up a bit with 'custom' wheels (Yeah Baby, Pimp My Shopping Trolley! Now there is an idea for a television programme!). I did, however, err on the side of caution and I plumped for the same colours as her Ladyship is jazzy and colourful enough (as is the bag of her shopping trolley, think deck-chair stripes/carnival sideshow booth with the brightness turned up somewhat). When the wheels arrived via Hermes, albeit a few days late as their driver could not work out how to use our block's entryphone, old wheels off and new wheels on in ten seconds. Perfect! Now my oil painting restorer of a stunningly beautiful wife is back on the road (well, mostly pavement) between home and the very smart Notting Hill gallery in which she works and she is all the happier for it. Aaah, I almost forgot to mention that the wheels cost less than two pints at our local pub or four pints at our favourite boozers up in Yorkshire. Brilliant stuff John and Grateful spouse, Cinzia.

Excellent service

- 21st September 2017

Great communication and very helpful in determining exactly what I needed even though it was a very low value item (2 trolley wheels). Excellent service ! Thank you.

fitted my trolley well

- 19th September 2017

Very efficient and fast delivery and the price is right! You can pay by PalPal...I like that. Their website works perfectly. They use HERMES and you get an email that tells you when you order is coming. The Trolley wheels I ordered fitted my trolley well and I ordered another set for an older distressed trolley and rejuvinated that one as well! I am well pleased thank you. I would recommend and use again with no worries.

would recommend

- 15th August 2017

Item was delivered quickly and was well packaged. I would certainly use this company again. I would also recommend it to others.

fast delivery

- 15th August 2017

Easy to navigate site, great prices, great service, fast delivery :-)

good customer service

- 15th August 2017

I was unsure if item listed would be suitable. I emailed them and very quickly received a response from Kevin ( on two occasions. Unfortunately when I received the item it did not fit and had to be returned. Just waiting on a refund. Really good customer service.

Brilliant

- 15th August 2017

Wheels arrived and fitted within minutes new lease of life for shopping trolley.Brilliant.

Excellent!!

- 11th June 2017

I bought my wheels to repair my shopping trolley, I was amazed at the quality of the wheels at such an affordable price. They saved me a small fortune instead of having to buy a new trolley. The shopping experience was excellent as the wheels were delivered in two days.

first class

- 06th June 2017

The delivery was first class and so was the info supplied by their support staff. The wheels fitted to the trolley without any problems.

Very impressed

- 23rd May 2017

The wheels for my trolley were delivered within 48 hrs. Very impressed

inexpensive

- 08th May 2017

I ordered a pair of replacement wheels for my trolley from Trolleys Direct. The wheels were inexpensive, were delivered early, and now my trolley is as good as new.

good delivery speed

- 02nd May 2017

Helpful telephone conversation - good delivery speed.

Very good service

- 08th November 2016

I wasn't sure these wheels would fit my trolley, so sent a message: Kevin replied very quickly, he wasn't sure either as not familiar with Casa di Borsa brand. I ordered the wheels anyway and delivery was extremely quick, but unfortunately they don't fit so have to return them.

great product

- 26th October 2016

Fantastic service, super speedy delivery, great product & very reasonably priced. Highly recommended

Very satisfied

- 08th April 2016

Very satisfied, good service, good product would recommend

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »
 
Top Brands