Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
2 x Replacement Spare Wheels for Shopping Trolleys and Carts Reviews for the product - 2 x Replacement Spare Wheels for Shopping Trolleys and Carts (Back to product)
 
 
56 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Unfortunately they are the wrong ones

- 22nd June 2015

I ordered wheels for my shopping trolley which came very promptly - so good service there! Unfortunately they are the wrong ones despite looking the obvious ones to get so look carefully!

much stronger than original

- 13th November 2014

Replacement wheels are much stronger than original one's on trolley. Saved me money which I like.

Very good service

- 08th November 2016

I wasn't sure these wheels would fit my trolley, so sent a message: Kevin replied very quickly, he wasn't sure either as not familiar with Casa di Borsa brand. I ordered the wheels anyway and delivery was extremely quick, but unfortunately they don't fit so have to return them.

Yay!

- 15th May 2018

I ordered. I paid. They sent. Yay!

good quality

- 12th May 2014

Excellent service - clear website, simple ordering, no 'extras' for P&P and delivered when they said it would be. Produces were good quality and up for the job. Many thanks.

fitted perfectly

- 30th June 2014

Excellent web site, excellent product and first class customer service. My question was answered promptly and accurately, and the items arrived quickly and fitted perfectly. Couldn't be better actually.

would recomend

- 31st July 2014

very good service would recomend

recommend company entirely

- 18th August 2014

I ordered replacement wheels for my shopping trolley to save me buying a new one and noticed this website done them. I received then quickly and promptly and have found them great since putting on my trolley. Recommend company entirely.

Great product, speedy efficient service

- 28th August 2014

I bought shopping trolley wheels which have saved me having to buy a new shopping trolley. Great product, speedy efficient service - thank you.

excellent service

- 04th September 2014

After breaking my shopping trolley wheels I thought I would have to buy a new trolley.However thanks to your excellent service I was able to buy new wheels and give the trolley a new lease of life. Many thanks.

just what I was looking for

- 13th November 2014

Well done just what I was looking for. Wheels only. I searched everywhere for. Wheels only to fit my Hoppa Trolley. ,, &found them @
Shopping Trolley Direct. Thank you


fast delivery

- 15th December 2014

Needed some wheels for a shopping trolly i purchased, fast . You delivered.

snapped on easily and fit perfectly.

- 17th December 2014

Received a pair of replacement wheels very quickly for my wonderful pink flowered shopping trolley, which I could not replace otherwise. They snapped on easily and fit perfectly.

Quick easy ordering and delivery

- 27th January 2015

Quick easy ordering and delivery

Replacement Wheels for shopping trolley

- 26th February 2015

The wheel broke off my shopping trolley on Saturday and replacements were ordered on Sunday, which arrived yesterday morning (Wednesday). They were very easy to fit. First class service - thank you!

as advertised

- 23rd March 2015

Shopping trolley wheels and bag arrived quickly and in good condition, as advertised,

Delivery very quick

- 27th April 2015

Exactly what I needed.
Delivery very quick.


Genuinely simple to fit

- 21st May 2015

Useful wheels, saved throwing away quite a new trolley! Arrived quickly as promised. Genuinely simple to fit a wheel, just pushed on. Very pleased, thanks.

perfect

- 11th June 2015

Arrived in 48hrs and were perfect

easy to fit

- 11th June 2015

Very happy with the replacement wheels, which were easy to fit. Swift order fulfilment also.

Fitted wheel no problem

- 22nd June 2015

Excellent service and only place could find sabichi wheels to fit my mothers trolley.
Fitted wheel no problem to replace broken wheel and have spare wheel for any further problems.
You can buy two or four wheels with only difference with
two wheels may be different colour centrepiece with original but doubt if any body would notice.


Brilliant. Easy to fit and delivery in 3 days

- 25th July 2015

Very pleased with my purchase. Very helpful and friendly over the phone. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you.

easy to fit and sturdy

- 09th February 2016

Wheels arrived quickly, were easy to fit and probably more sturdy than the original ones on my trolley. Very pleased with purchase.

good value

- 08th March 2016

I ordered replacement wheels for our shopping trolley, good value, and very easy to select the correct items which were promptly delivered.

Fast service. Good quality

- 15th March 2016

Fast service. Good quality.

Easy to fix on

- 15th March 2016

I bought a set of trolley wheels after my ones got smashed between a bus and pavement trying to get off the bus. I struggled to find new wheels anywhere and finally found what I needed here. These were despatched very quickly and are exactly what I required. Easy to fix on as well with no problems.

great service

- 18th March 2016

fitted my hoppa trolley perfectly & great service thank you

Very satisfied

- 08th April 2016

Very satisfied, good service, good product would recommend

wheels fitted very easily

- 08th April 2016

Delighted to find that you had replacement wheels for my favourite shopping trolley which is a type no longer made. A very helpful phone call and prompt reply to some emailed images reassured me that your wheels would fit and they did!!
Great price , efficient delivery ,wheels fitted very easily and now i have my shopping trolley back in perfect order. Excellent customer service -I am so pleased I found you on the Internet.
Thank you


great product

- 26th October 2016

Fantastic service, super speedy delivery, great product & very reasonably priced. Highly recommended

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »
 
Top Brands