Follow us google+ facebook twitter
 Checkout
6 x Replacement Spare Wheels for Shopping Trolleys and Carts Reviews for the product - 6 x Replacement Spare Wheels for Shopping Trolleys and Carts (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

working very well

- 15th July 2019

I have taken it out with the New wheels and and they both look good and seem to be working very well

a fair price

- 15th July 2019

a fair price with excellent service, order processing and delivery

happy with service

- 21st March 2019

arrived on time happy with service

good quality parts and easy to fit

- 28th September 2018

Easy to order on line. Prompt delivery, good quality parts and easy to fit. Well done!

item as expected

- 07th August 2018

Quick delivery, item as expected.

quick delivery

- 07th August 2018

got my wheels very quickly so was able to replace one of them for the damaged one on my trolley just as I needed to use it again to do my shopping

very good product

- 26th February 2018

I bought six wheels from you. the wheels themselves are a very good product. I struggled at first to fit them as second wheel could not click into the grove to lock it , so I shaved a small amount of plastic off the plastic that fit directly onto the legs this allowed the wheel to click in, doug

good price

- 23rd May 2017

Had what I wanted at a good price and excellent service

price was good and they fit perfect

- 07th September 2015

my shopping trolly wheels just collapsed on me thought I would have to by another expensive trolly but now I found this site only to find I could purchase separate wheels great considering I had to have six wheels the price was good and they fit perfect on my 4 wheeled trolly and they arrived pretty quick thanks

very impressed

- 22nd May 2014

This was the first time I used this company and I couldn't been more impressed. The actually ordering of the items was easy to use, I was constantly kept up-to-date with the order. Then, when date of delivery wasn't convenient, it was very easy to change it and the item was delivered on the dot of the time I was given. To cap it off, my Mum is very happy with her new trolley and very impressed with her spare wheels. Thank you

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands