Follow us google+ facebook twitter
 Checkout
Rolser Jet 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Black Reviews for the product - Rolser Jet 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Black (Back to product)
 
 
19 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

absolutely loves it

- 17th December 2018

Bought it for my mum and she absolutely loves it, she said she doesn’t know why she hasn’t bought one before... one happy customer indeed!

Rolsen troll

- 16th September 2018

Delivered on time light weight and very smart looking would highly recommend

Excellent service

- 13th February 2018

Excellent service - the trolley, which was a gift was delivered the next day.

excellent service

- 06th June 2017

Prompt and good advice from a person called Kevin

looks great

- 26th January 2017

Someone telephoned me to make sure that my post code was correct and the shopping trolley arrived quite quickly after ordering. The trolley was as I ordered and it seems ideal. I have yet to use it but it looks great.

trolley very very sturdy

- 07th November 2016

Prompt delivery and trolley very very sturdy.Very happy with product.Would buy from this site again and have recommended to friend and family.Execellent customer service.

very pleased with my trolley

- 28th July 2016

I am very pleased with my trolley apart from one thing. It is so light when empty that it tends to swing round. It is not a problem when full!

just what i wanted

- 15th March 2016

I love my trolley its just what i wanted. the only trouble is i do think it was a bit pricey.

Well worth the money

- 20th July 2015

The Rolser is very sturdy and light and can take a lot of shopping. It rolls and manoeuvres easily. Well worth the money. It looks smart. It was sent promptly and well packed and good customer service when I queried something. Have already recommended this to colleagues and friends who have purchased from this website.

all good

- 09th March 2015

trolly arrived ok well packed all good

very comfortable to use

- 13th November 2014

The trolley is excellent. Very lightweight and very comfortable to use.

Lacks front or internal pockets

- 30th June 2014

A modern version on an old theme. Lacks front or internal pockets which means it cannot replace a shoulder bag or rucksack. The user with disabilities still has to delve into the darkness to pluck out every item. Certainty an improvement in terms of look & weight.

light but strong

- 03rd June 2014

Really pleased with the shopping trolley. It's light but strong and easy to lift on and off buses.

very light

- 01st May 2014

it is very light,and worried me about its strength but I have filled it and no problem

worth every penny

- 01st May 2014

My Rolser shopping trolley is my best friend, I can lift it on and off the bus easily. It's so lightweight it's no effort at all to pull up the hill full of shopping. It is smart and neat and I pull it with pride. What a wonderfull find,it's worth every penny.

Great trolley

- 30th April 2014

Great trolley, great price and quick dispatch

Excellent

- 22nd August 2012

A very good trolley, very light, and a good height for a tall person

Rolser Jet 2

- 13th March 2012

Well made, excellent design, very convenient to use. Liked the thoughtful design of the handle, aluminium tube for strength, plastic lining for comfort, touch.

Excellent Service

- 06th June 2011

Excellent service & the trolley is light & very suitable for me as I am quite a tall person.

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands