Follow us google+ facebook twitter

COVID-19 Update: we are operating as normal and still offering Fast Delivery.*

 
Rolser Jet 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Red Reviews for the product - Rolser Jet 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Red (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

works well

- 12th February 2021

It works well, but could be improved with the inclusion of a pocket that would take a purse.

Quite pleased

- 28th September 2020

Quite pleased with my trolley and hope it will prove, with considerate use, to be robust. I do have an observation. It would be useful if it had a pocket under the handle on the β€œperson” side for a small purse or perhaps a letter waiting for posting or sunglasses or a small bottle of water. This why I have marked it four stars instead of five.

lovely and roomy

- 15th September 2020

Best thing I every bought for convenience ... i don't drive so always used rucksack and live 20 minutes from my village so this has literally helped me buy so much more and not die on the way home with the weight of it !! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ easy peas to put together ..lovely and roomy can fit 2 boxes of 15 cans of Heineken at the bottom and then have loads of room for shopping on top ... very light empty and easy to pull even when full ...cant recommend it highly enough and perfect handle for me and I am 5 ft 10 .... bloody love πŸ’˜ it ....

Very happy with product

- 08th April 2016

Delivery took a little longer than expected but the Easter period intervened. Very happy with product.....it's a pity the handle does not hook onto a supermarket trolley...have to leave the trolley with security while shopping...would be perfect to have it hook on the trolley somehow though.

Brilliant customer service

- 18th March 2016

I found the customer service provided by this firm to be BRILLIANT! The trolley arrived on time as promised and all our email traffic was instantly replied to.
Service and quality of the shopping trolley was 100%


First class service and goods

- 08th March 2016

first class service and goods

Top quality Rolster trolley

- 05th March 2015

Order came very quickly. Top quality Rolster trolley that's saved my hands from heavy shopping bags cutting in. It's stylish and modern and for a guy my age (36) isn't an embarrassment to be seen using! Thanks guys ;)

easy to manoeuvre

- 05th June 2014

Very smart trolley which is easy to manoeuvre

Recent purchase

- 25th January 2013

I have just received my new Rolser shopping trolley-and I am very pleased with it!!!!having lost a wheel off my other trolley(and unable to buy a spare anywhere)! I invested in a Rolser.It is a perfect size for my shopping needs---and the colour and fabric is excellent!

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands