Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Rolser Plegamatic Original Folding Trolley Black Reviews for the product - Rolser Plegamatic Original Folding Trolley Black (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Folding shopping trolley

- 16th November 2018

Having thought about getting a shopping trolley for a very long time I bit the bullet after my sister got one as a present and really rated it. I bought a ROLSER folding trolley. I have only used it once. So far I am very pleased. There is a big choice of colours and it looks very swish. Takes a bit of getting used to opening and folding it but really quite easy. Being able to fold it is great if going by bus or car. First time I used it seemed a bit heavy to push/pull but I filled it and so much easier than carrying heavy bags. Would really recommend the ROLSER. Save yourself struggling with heavy bags, glad I finally gave in, damn the pride.

Very pleased

- 09th August 2018

Prompt courteous service. Just what I wanted. Very pleased.

excellent product

- 07th August 2018

This is how online shopping should be, excellent products, fast delivery, great service. A joy to use this site, 5 stars.

heavier than i thought to carry

- 10th May 2017

Not tried using it as heavier than i thought to carry and wondering how to carry with wheely Little Waitrose trlley at the same time.

delivery was fast

- 03rd May 2017

Ordering was easy with a good selection of product options and delivery was fast with the product chosen arriving well packed.

Very quick efficient service.

- 02nd May 2017

Very quick efficient service.

takes a good amount of shopping

- 26th January 2017

Made contact when the trolley had ordered was out of stock giving me options as to what action I wanted. Dispatched item as soon as it came in as they had promised. Very pleased with Rolster trolley, it folds up when not in use, unfolds very easily and takes a good amount of shopping.

absolutely delighted

- 15th September 2016

BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR MY SISTER IN LAW, AND SHE IS ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED.

Brilliant

- 08th March 2016

Brilliant. Good choice of products. Speedy service. Helpful after-sales.

Perfect trolley

- 08th June 2015

This trolley opens and folds easily, and has a healthy capacity, with the bag being suare shaped helps too. No faults, well worth the money.

Very pleased overall

- 26th May 2015

Very pleased overall. Customer service very polite and I left with the feeling that they tried very hard to help. Before buying I found the video was helpful showing the folding and unfolding of the Rolsar Plegamatic. Trolley delivered to me within TWO day. Have not had time to properly evaluate the shopping trolley yet but I have used it twice on the bus with no problems.
Would certainly deal with shopping trolleys direct again.


The folding system is certainly impressive

- 04th December 2014

I have not used the trolley for shopping as yet so I cannot comment on it in actual use. The folding system is certainly impressive and this enables the trolley to pack into a small space, which is important for me as I live in a very small flat with very little storage space. However I was somewhat taken aback by the weight of the trolley when first removed from its packaging on arrival. You certainly would not wish to wave it about like a handbag the way the models do on the Rolser website.

Well worth purchase

- 26th November 2014

Well worth purchase in fact people keep asking where I got it from, so, you may find a lot of orders being placed for the same trolley, just looks like handbag till opened, very light weight

great products

- 07th May 2014

I only discovered this website last week but I went with my instincts and placed an order from this very capable online business, rather than other websites stocking Rolser shopping trolleys I had been looking for. I do not usually leave reviews but shoppingtrolleysdirect.co.uk are such a great company to shop from! I would really like other shoppers to know about these guys if, they prefer to experience efficient, professional, excellent communication this company offers. Not to mention the great products they stock. I have placed a few orders now within a space of a week. So, I am happy to say shoppingtrolleysdirect.co.uk have really earned my trust and has fast become my go-to company for the products they sell. Kevin, thank you for all your brilliant assistance - many thanks! The Rolser trolleys are fantastic too.

trolley girl

- 19th February 2014

just received my trolley today am lookingforward to shopping the fact that it folds up is superb Ican put it in my bag and bring it home on wheels.
Just the job for carrying on the bus thankyou for the quick and hassle free service.


Click to review this product

 
Top Brands