Follow us google+ facebook twitter

Our website is open and we are operating as normal. We are still offering Fast Delivery.*

 Checkout
Stafford 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley Reviews for the product - Stafford 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley (Back to product)
 
 
26 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Quick response

- 04th December 2019

Quick response to pre-sales questions I sent via email. Shopping trolley delivered by Parcel Force without problems.

Very easy to take on the bus

- 03rd December 2019

Unusual shopping trolley- just the thing for carrying my art gear to classes, but also for light shopping. Very easy to take on the bus, unlike larger shopping trolleys

Excellent service

- 13th November 2019

My mother is truly delighted with her trolley. Excellent service. Thank you.

handle is too short for me

- 13th November 2019

The handle is too short and I should have returned it but discovered too late. Material nice and design good but somehow I am going to have to extend the handle and I am only 5’4”.

does the job perfectly

- 21st September 2017

The trolley is exactly what we wanted and does the job perfectly so very pleased with it

happy shopper

- 03rd May 2017

I love my new shopping trolley, it's just the size I needed. And the colour is perfect. And it was easy to assemble too. I'm a happy shopper now .

good quality

- 26th January 2017

Good choice, good prices, good quality and prompt delivery

Excellent product and service

- 07th November 2016

Excellent product and service, thank you

Excellent service

- 28th July 2016

Excellent service

an absolute delight

- 05th March 2015

I am very happy with shopping trolley which looks of good quality . ( I have yet to use it).

My one disappointment is the plastic wheels instead of rubber. I have a weekend case with plastic wheels and it is very noisy walking along pavements etc. I fear my shopping trolley is going to be the same.

Rubber wheels would be much better.

As a follow up to previous comments, I can now say that having used my trolley, it is an absolute delight. It is so much easier than carrying bags and yes, the wheels are fine!


looks really nice quality

- 13th November 2014

The delivery was very speedy and the shopping trolley looks really nice quality, although I have bought it for a xmas present so cannot comment on its use.

delighted with product

- 08th May 2014

Excellent service! Very quick delivery & delighted with product. Highly recommend this company

Sturdy and Stylish design

- 23rd April 2014

Very helpful and informative Customer Services as I was buying the shopping trolley for my elderly Mother. Trolley was light in weight yet sturdy with a stylish design and comfortable handle. My Mum was delighted with it and has now taken it for a 'test drive' with success. Thanks

shopping trolley

- 31st October 2013

quick delivery,very good quality shopping trolley,very pleased with it.

Stafford 2 wheel shopoping trolley

- 27th October 2013



Stafford 2 wheel shopping trolley

- 27th October 2013

The trolley was good quality and it looks good too.

Excellent trolley

- 23rd May 2013

Bought this trolley for my gran and was very satisfied with everything from speedy delivery to the quality and lovely design of this trolley, super light and easy to maneuver. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

A lovely little trolley

- 22nd April 2013

Just what I needed! Very well made and excellent delivery performance.

Mums trolley

- 24th January 2013

Many thanks for quick posting before christmas the trolley has been of great use to my mum particularly during this bad weather.

Phil


Stafford shopping trolley

- 17th January 2013

Speedy service, delivered within 3 days of ordering and 5 minutes into the delivery hour slot advised! Excellent service and good quality product too.

Stafford 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley

- 01st December 2012

I am very pleased with the trolley. It is easy to handle and very easy to wheel. Also it is very sturdy. I am very pleased with it, also the information about delivery and arrival.

Perfect Gift!

- 14th June 2012

I ordered the Stafford 2 Wheel Shopping Trolley for a colleague who was leaving (spookily enough her suname is Stafford, but this is not the reason we chose this trolley!).

She had said she would like a trolley to help her carry her shopping, especially if she had to travel in and around town. She wanted one she could pull rather than push, that would hold a decent amount.

The delivery arrived promptly within 48 hours. The trolley was exactly what was required and is very good quality, being sturdy but pleasant looking, and very easily used both full and empty. There was one small issue (a slight mark on the material) but the team at Shopping Trolleys Direct sorted it immediately by contacting the manufacturers and getting a replacement sent out on a next day delivery. Their Customer service was absolutely fantastic, keeping me informed by both phone and email as they organised the replacement. Truly couldn't have been better!
The result of our purchase? Well, if I could post a photo I would! The recpient was absolutely over the moon! She promptly filled the trolley with her handbag and all of the gifts she had been given, tied balloons to it and tootled off up the road with the biggest grin you can imagine!
Were we satisfied with both our purchase and the Customer Service? Too right we were! I'd recommend both to anyone!


Stafford Shopping Trolley

- 15th May 2012

Shooping Trolley is very good and is helping me to do my shooping.

Shopping trolly

- 30th March 2012

I am very pleased with my shopping trolley. It is attractive and lots of people have remarked on how pretty it is. For me it's just the right size too
E Brown


Lorenz shopping trolley

- 27th March 2012

My wife very pleased with the lightwight trolley for easier shopping.Quick delivery.

Delighted with trolley!

- 13th March 2012

Phoned on a Monday, delivered to Hove Tuesday morning. Product delightful. Lovely colour and size and easy to assemble.
Excellent service from Kevin and excellent product. Thank you.


Click to review this product

 
Top Brands