Follow us google+ facebook twitter
 Checkout
Stafford Limited Edition Stair Climber 6 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Large Front Pocket Reviews for the product - Stafford Limited Edition Stair Climber 6 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Large Front Pocket (Back to product)
 
 
20 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

good quality product

- 28th August 2019

good quality product and quick delivery

delightful to use

- 12th March 2018

We are used to shopping trolleys and were delighted by the quick efficient service we received. However when it arrived we assumed it was ready to go and were horrified the bag kept moving sideways. On closer inspection we saw the bag needed to hook over the back and suggest it arrives ready to go. It is now delightful to use

easy to use and very silent

- 12th March 2018

The Trolley was purchased for my Mum and she is very happy with it. Its easy to use and very silent up to her old one.

Very happy with product

- 12th March 2018

Very happy with product, and especially speed of delivery

looks very sturdy

- 22nd February 2018

I haven't actually used the shopping trolley yet, but it looks very sturdy, nice looking. Thank you for a very quick delivery.

very quiet and smooth

- 22nd February 2018

Received my trolley within a few days of ordering, it is very quiet and smooth and so much easier going up and down kerbs, especially with a full load of shopping. My previous trolley would sometimes twist and turn going down kerbs. Overall very happy with this but not sure if it holds as much as my previous one.

good product

- 21st November 2017

good product came quickly easily to put together like the six wheels looks good flap on front blow up when out but fix that with velco.

would recommend

- 21st September 2017

service quality delivery second to none would recommend shopping trolleys direct and will use them when needs arise again

product as described

- 02nd May 2017

Quick delivery and product as described.

very satisfied

- 02nd May 2017

The three wheels make getting up over the threshold very painless. I am very satisfied with my purchase which arrived as promised

exactly what we wanted

- 26th January 2017

Ideal and exactly what we wanted

trolley is excellent for maneuvering steps

- 05th December 2016

I was very surprised at how quickly my order was delivered. The trolley is excellent for maneuvering steps and is strong enough to cope with my weekly shop.

Excellent

- 19th November 2016

Good quality product and very fast delivery.

6 wheel shopping trolley

- 08th November 2016

This is gorgeous seems very substantial and pleased to note that the base is reinforced most trolleys do not have this so the framework pushes through the base not in this case, great. The outer material is lovely I chose the tiger look and its silky but strong. The front pocket is a sensible size so far I am well pleased it,in my opinion, well worth the money. Delivery very fast.

Prompt delivery

- 07th November 2016

It only took 2 days to arrive.

Excellent communication

- 08th April 2016

Excellent communication when product out of stock and fast delivery

much better quality

- 15th March 2016

I have used my shopping trolly three times as of today. It is much better quality than the previous one bought local. However I would have preferred if it came complete. I have arthritis in both hands, I had to employ a handy person to complete the assembly of putting bag and wheel on the frame . The delivery was very quick thank you

Really pleased

- 04th November 2015

Really pleased with my new shopping trolley, especially the ease with which is goes up the stairs.

very well built trolley

- 20th July 2015

This is a very well built trolley with good stair and step climbing ability and a good capacity for carrying shopping, theonly slight downside is that the lid has no securing method and I think that some velcro would be very welcome apart from that it is a great trolley

A good trolley

- 11th June 2015

A good trolley and good service from the company. I would use the company again.

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands