Follow us google+ facebook twitter

COVID-19 Update: we are operating as normal and still offering Fast Delivery.*

 
Colorado Premium 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Adjustable Handle Black with Grey and White Floral Print Reviews for the product - Colorado Premium 4 Wheel Shopping Trolley with Adjustable Handle Black with Grey and White Floral Print (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Good quality and sturdy

- 04th November 2020

Good quality and sturdy.

great packaging

- 28th September 2020

The trolly arrived in great packaging and I will be buying a 2 wheeled trolly in the near future.

Excellent service

- 28th September 2020

Excellent service prompt delivery and very pleased with the product

very robust

- 18th August 2020

I shopped with confidence with Shopping Trolleys Direct. Totally satisfied with the process from selecting the trolley right through to delivery. Couldnt have asked for more. Great choice and super quick service. The trolley I purchased is ideal for my needs, very robust and i love the design.

easy to wheel

- 23rd June 2020

Brought 2 of these one for mum one for neighbour, they loved them, nice and lightweight also easy to wheel. The only downside I would say would of been nice for a zipped inside pocket for purse/bus pass

Delivery was quick

- 11th June 2020

I placed the order on my cousins behalf. Delivery was quick and she is very pleased with the quality of the trolley.

Cheerful design

- 26th January 2017

Cheerful design

value for money is excellent

- 16th June 2016

The trolley was ordered for my elderly mother. She loves the quality of the product, and the weight of it, as it is easy to push. And the value for money is excellent

Very Stable

- 15th March 2016

bought for my mum. It is very good quality and takes a large load. Very Stable.

Easy to wheel around

- 08th March 2016

Holds a lot. Easy to wheel around. Stable. Helps me a lot.
From Theresa O'Hanon aged 70.


Click to review this product

 
Top Brands