Follow us google+ facebook twitter

For Free Delivery in time for Christmas, order by 10am on 19th Dec* find out more >

 Checkout
Alaska Premium 6 Wheel Swivel Shopping Trolley with Adjustable Handle Black with Pink and White Floral Print Reviews for the product - Alaska Premium 6 Wheel Swivel Shopping Trolley with Adjustable Handle Black with Pink and White Floral Print (Back to product)
 
 
21 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

very pleased

- 19th March 2019

Trolley arrived when said even rang to give time within an hour very pleased

good price

- 05th February 2019

A very good Service, and a good price. Mum was Happy with her Xmas Present !

great product

- 17th December 2018

Excellent, great product, fast delivery, great service

Love the adjustable handle

- 26th October 2018

Trolley was exactly what I was looking for. Love the adjustable handle and the fact that it folds down flat, although this causes the velcro to undo but doesn't take long to fix again. Only downside was no pockets inside for purse etc which I have with my pull trolley. Delivery was very quick as well.

great trolly

- 26th October 2018

Fast service and a great trolly. I would highly recommend to anyone. Many thanks x

Easy to put together

- 28th September 2018

Wife very happy with it. Was delivered very quickly. Easy to put together.

strong, colourful and with 'steering' front wheels

- 26th September 2018

Delivered swiftly and in perfect condition. The trolley is just what I wanted, strong, colourful and with 'steering' front wheels.

easy to put together and is very attractive

- 26th September 2018

Very pleased with the shopping trolley I ordered, it arrived very quickly and was well packed, easy to put together and is very attractive. THANK YOU.

GREAT TROLLEY

- 23rd August 2018

THIS IS A GREAT TROLLEY.OLD ONE DIDN'T HAVE THE 6 WHEELS (ie) FOUR AT FRONT. THIS iS A MUST FOR TROLLEY LOVERS. AS IT TURNS IN A SMALL CIRCLE. LIGHTER TO PUSH.. EYE CATCHING DESIGN TO CHEER PEOPLE UP.

6wheel shopping trolley

- 24th July 2018

Purchased shopping trolley with pink flowers-it was delivered next day!!
Iam 76 and it took less than 10 minutes to assemble-so easy. I am delighted.


good quality and light

- 22nd February 2018

Very fast, good quality and light!!!! GREAT!!! Will buy again :)

just what I wanted

- 22nd February 2018

I ordered the shopping trolley during the christmas break but it arrived soon after New Year it is just what I wanted very pretty serviceable and the right price I dont need the trolley for walking just for shopping as I have problems pulling a two wheel one along

Good sturdy trolley

- 21st November 2017

Good sturdy trolley that will hold a lot

so easy to use

- 08th May 2017

it came when they said it would and it was so easy to put together and so easy to use even my daughter likes to wheel it as well

very good

- 08th May 2017

Trolley is very good for taking my shopping from the car to my apartment

easy to put together

- 04th May 2017

because they help you when you phone and your trolley is delivered on the day you arrange It is such a good trolley it was so easy to put together I think if I need another trolley I wil use them again

quality was first class

- 26th January 2017

From the day I ordered what was a Christmas present for my 91 year old Mum,I was kept informed of the delivery process and when the shopping trolley was delivered the quality was first class

Love my pretty trolley!

- 21st January 2017

Sturdy, easy to manoeuvre, good capacity. Lovely to lean on. Delighted with the artistic, pink print

Lovely sturdy trolley

- 07th September 2015

Lovely sturdy trolley, nice bright colour, fantastic, value , fast delivery,

The Trolley is strong

- 04th September 2015

Delivery was excellent, the trolley is strong and holds a lot of shopping.

Very good !!

- 22nd June 2015

Very good !!

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands