Follow us google+ facebook twitter
 Checkout
Mini-Maxi Designer Look Expandable 360 Degree Super Lightweight Folding Shopping Bag on 4 Wheels Black Reviews for the product - Mini-Maxi Designer Look Expandable 360 Degree Super Lightweight Folding Shopping Bag on 4 Wheels Black (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

wheels are sturdy

- 21st August 2019

I think that this is a good product. It's light weight and can easily be folded down, so it doesn't take up a lot of space. The wheels are sturdy and it holds enough for a small shopping trip. I would recommend it.

looks smart

- 12th June 2019

Pleased with my purchase, was easy to order.. arrived quickly & looks smart.. thank you

very useful

- 19th March 2019

I decided that I needed a trolley after becoming overloaded with vegetables from the local market. The website was very helpful so I bought exactly what I wanted, a 4 wheeled extendable but foldable bag, which has been very useful. The service was very quick and the the bag arrived when it was supposed to.

Quality is good

- 17th December 2018

I am not that old. So I didnot want a shopping ,trolley but I changed my opinion, after strugling with the xmas shopping, hurting hands etc. Unfortunately I have done the shopping, then I ordered the trolley. Only used it once, its fantastic, does not look bad at all, it looks like something you would take to the airport. I think a young person would be happy with this, rather than struggling with loads of bags. Quality is good.

good product

- 29th May 2018

GOOD PRODUCT AND DELIVERED WHEN INDICATED

very good quality bag

- 12th March 2018

Prompt delivery and very good quality bag

good quality

- 11th May 2017

Quick delivery good quality item delighted

superb quality

- 03rd May 2017

The bags arrived very quickly and were well packaged. They are superb quality. I am very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend the bags and the service

wheels move well & quiet

- 02nd May 2017

Very pleased with this bag - light to carry folded up when empty, good capacity, sturdy wheels & base, wheels move well & quiet.

very strong well made product

- 05th April 2016

very strong well made product, have used it once so far. I think a rigid handle would have made it easier to push it along. I did end up pulling it on two wheels, see how I get on next trip out

Click to review this product

 
Top Brands